Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by drzemo from vermont

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Everything was great, but hard mattress made it difficult to rest well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Not too far from Quincy Market area
Wonderful staff - beautiful hotel - great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The concierge was great!! Great location!!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
great experience. the staff is great...very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best Couple Getaway

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We went to Boston Langham Hotel and this was one of the best experiences. Absolutely loved the interior design and staff, not to mention hotel`s location. We will be back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel! Elegant and clean! Lovely

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Loved it. Beautiful, clean hotel. The bar is quiet and just so relaxing. Met really interesting people there. The room was so clean with nice accents. You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynda from Westchester, NY

Superior Hotel, Great Location

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Location: Convenient to trains, blocks from Quincy Market.
Beautiful room, helpful staff. We really enjoyed the chocolate buffet. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Opening Day at Fenway

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See above
Great location nice facilities. Only complaint was wanted two double beds for our two rooms and by the time we got back from the game we could not be accomodated...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb

Fantastic, wish we could've stayed longer!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We arrived & were treated like royalty from then til we left!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from Greenwich, CT

Very helpful staff

Posted Mar 23, 2014
We had a lovely room, very spacious and well equipped. The front desk, concierge and valet could not have been more helpful. Two Receptionists helped by phone to arrange my room requests ahead of our arrival and our stay could not have gone more smoothly. Very enjoyable, will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Boston, MA

The langham is wonderful!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
This hotel is beautiful and very fancy. The rooms are so comfortable and the gym/pool are amazing!