Ratings based on 1,647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Nice , so close to everything

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Been play with the Snow amazing , close to the restaurant, stores, malls , subway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jan 26, 2015
For the price it's a really good hotel. I stayed there twice and the rooms were always clean, the staff was friendly and helping. It's also near the prudential center and skywalk and near symphony station. you can get to all the shops real quick. I would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Is nice average and well located,people is nice also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Great location, super nice staff

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff, great location, big clean rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Jan 19-21 Stay

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: location, cleaniness and comfort of beds
Cons: bathrooms
Location: great location
Room was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was not so great. Te shower sprayed water all over the floor and the door was very difficult to close. The staff were great. The concierge was very helpful and accommodating. Location is fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the downtown

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: The bathtub
Location: Close to shops, restaurants, bars
Pleasant and good location for all my needs.Interesting for any traveler who wants to get a glimpse of the city's attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Randallstown, MD

Eclectic Interior, Superior Customer Services

Posted Jan 19, 2015
My first experience at the Midtown Hotel was quite memorable. The hotel is located within walking distance from the major stores, shops and many eateries, I was happy to have pick this hotel. To make this experience more real, I was indeed impressed with the Customer Representative, Mr. Ron As he addressed all my wants and needs. When I need his assistance in bringing in several suitcases, he was there. Given hospitality to made any accommodation accessible, Mr. Ron was there. Mr. Ron made my stay comfortable and enjoyable and his care like attention made this experience so memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地もよいリーズナブルなホテル

Posted Jan 19, 2015
口コミもよかったから予約をしました。料金も安かったのですごく期待して行ったわけじゃなかったけど、立地もよくてとても良かったです! あとお部屋がすごく広くて清潔感あって過ごしやすかったです^ ^ またボストンに行くことがあればこのホテルに泊まりたいなと思います^ ^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey, NL Mexico

hotel bien ubicado en Back Bay

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Muy buena atención del personal. La ubicación esta muy buena cerca de zona comercial en el área de Back Bay. Instalaciones limpias pero algo viejas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

Posted Jan 18, 2015
We always stay here when visiting Boston. The rooms are comfortable (although dated) , extremely clean, and staff is very friendly and accommodating. Parking is very reasonable and secure and the location is ideal.