Ratings based on 1,515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariefrom Walpole

Nice time in Boston

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location with an easy walk to the Seaport area or Downtown. Tough parking with all of the snow and the garage is really tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We had a decent stay at the Westin. The access for either valet or self park was excellent. Nice staff at check in. Room service was decent but pricey. Plenty of on-site food and drinks downstairs. Attached to the convention center which is a bonus. I would stay again but would probably spend less money at the hotel and more taking a car to restaurants and bars elsewhere in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom RI

Excellent Place to Get Away

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and enjoyed the Boston views. The hotel was well maintained and very clean. We did not enjoy paying the high overnight parking fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karafrom Feeding Hills

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location, Sunday's late check out was great! Rooms are large and clean, bed was super comfy, room service was quick and delicious, staff was so friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARGARET

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Had weekend stay very comfortable would have been nice with additional tea bags only 1 provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom Chicopee

Inauguration party

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
We came for the Governor's inauguration party and we thought it was great that we didn't have to go outside to go to the Convention Center. The hotel and center are connected. The rooms were very nice and we really enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable and the shower was really great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

weekend with my daughter

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent