Ratings based on 1,546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good Location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice hotel to stay in, good view of the water, and close enough to the city. Also if u take the hop-on hop-off trolley, the stop is right at the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room comfortable , close to good restaurants

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Friendly staff and good restaurant reccomendations by front desk. Easy check in and check out .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buena opción para Boston

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Instalaciones, lugar, vista
Cons: Incluir desayuno en la tarifa.
Hotel nuevo, con excelentes instalaciones. El lobby es amplio y moderno. Nuestra tarifa incluía wifi y estacionamiento, lo cual resultó muy cómodo. Está un poco alejado del centro, pero si si se cuenta con tiempo se puede ir caminando o alternativament se puede tomar el metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central MA

Great weekend for July 4th celebration

Posted Jul 11, 2015
In the newly updated Seaport District...amazed at all the recent construction and development of green space...great open park for adults and kids. Easy access to Rose Kennedy Greenway, Aquarium, Fanuil Hall...all walking distance. Would recommend for a great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Easy check-in. Room was clean and comfortable. We were able to see the fireworks from our room. Good location close to the Harpoon brewery.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Nothing

Posted Jul 7, 2015
This hotel is beside the convention centre which is about all it has going for it. If you're not attending a convention, don't bother. The area is still under construction and has nothing convenient to it. The hotel is dog-friendly but there's not a bit of grass anywhere near the place. Where do they expect the dogs to do their business? It's a Westin so clean, friendly, etc. but really, wait until the area has developed. Parking was included in the package that I booked which was good as parking is crazy in Boston but this is too far from anything to walk to. Not worth the money I spent on it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ri

Wrong room

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It was a gret hotel, great location, great food, great people. My husband and I went for the Fourth of July weekend and enjoyed ourselves very much. The only problem I had was that they gave us the wrong room and we got nothing for it. We had originally requested two beds and only got a king bed for my husband and I , my one year old , and two teens. We were very cramped one teen on floor one on a rollout twin size bed. That's our only complaint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: the hotel was very lovely inside
Cons: the pool was on the 8th floor and very small
Location: The Wharf was walking distant (kind of close but not that close).... The hotel was on a lonely back road near the highway
Very nice Hotel. However, this hotel was by its self, and very close to the highway...no other building was next door to it, just the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Extremely Loud

Posted Jul 1, 2015
From 12am-2am it was loud. People walking up and down the hall ways yelling/cussing and partying. The lobby is also extremely loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location- close to the waterfront.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed. Great location.
Cons: Romm was really small.
Location: Close to Rowes Wharf, the Aquarium, and Fanuiel Hall
I liked the location. The bed was comfortable. The room was very small.