Ratings based on 1,139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Very nice hotel. Staff was awesome. Service was impeccable. Will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Average hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
average room on the preferred guest floor. Nothing special. We were disappointed. Breakfast was severely overpriced for the quality of food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Beautiful hotel in Boston

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Beauty, elegance, cleanliness.
Location: Copley Square and all that shopping.
This hotel is top notch. Staff was wonderful and accommodating. I would make this my "go to" hotel in Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, a little plain.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Location, condition.
Cons: Decor.
This hotel is in an amazing location, you can walk to a lot of interesting sights and there is also a subway stop very close. There is nothing to complain about, everything was deserving of it's stars. However, the rooms are quite boring, all the necessities are there and in excellent condition, but in terms of style it's a run of the mill business traveler's kind of place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Location was great, but service not so wonderful. Ignored our request for additional towels. Room was very average and needs some updates in decor. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Very clean hotel with friendly staff. "Westin comfortable" beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Enjoyed the hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Visiting Boston. Great hotel for business and pleasure. Went to Fenway Park and toured the city easily from walking and riding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Fenway Park visit with the family.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The view and the proximity to the 'T'.
Cons: Paying $51 to park and $15 for wifi in the room for up to 3 guests only.
We had a wonderful time in Boston. My kids simply loved the view from the 34th floor and my wife love the beds and pillows. It was truly a great time. The concierge were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sidney, New York

Will be back!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Staff BEDS!! Clean Nice Pool
Cons: Prices inside the Hotel are a little pricey
Location: Aquarium Duck Tour Copley Park Subway Sation
We absolutely loved our stay. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the bed was worth the money itself. Bathrooms are a little dark, and have to walk to a Dunkin Donuts because Starbucks is outragous. We did call down to the desk to see if we could walk around with a drink if we bought one from the bar and she said no...later found out we are allowed anywhere on premises. When checking in sign up for their free membership and get free in room internet. They also let us check in 2 hours early and after check-out the car is still parked until 4 so you can still sight see. What a wonderful experience...loved it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 20, 2014
While the location can't be beat - the hotel itself is rub down and the staff not very helpful or friendly - we never even got our checkout email - very poorly run !!