Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Very Nice place to stay in Boston!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: The kindness of the staff was remarkable. Really enjoyed the hot chocolate available in the lobby the afternoon we checked in.
Cons: Housekeeping staff knocked twice during the morning. Since checkout is at noon, we weren't sure why they wouldn't wait until after that to clean.
Location: There was easy access by cab to restaurants and shopping.
We were warmly greeted and welcomed. Our room was comfortable and pleasant. We were very happy with the Valet Parking Service, it was well worth the price. We stayed only one night, but felt right at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close walk to the bruins game

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We chose Wyndham for the close proximity to the boston garden. We went to see a bruins game and have a night away in boston from the kids. It was very nice and we will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saitama

居心地よし

Posted Dec 14, 2014
海外出張のため、このホテルに6泊した。 新しくはないが古さは感じさせない。掃除が行き届いており清潔だった。 シャワーはバスタブではなくてシャワーブースになっていて使いやすい。 部屋は広く、ベッドも大きい。 ベッドメークもしっかりしてあったが、シーツの交換はこちらからお願いしないとしてくれない。 きれい好きな人はしっかりお願いした方がよい。私はまったく問題なかったが。 スリッパやパジャマはない。持ち込んだ方がよい。 冷蔵庫もない。別料金で貸し出しのようだ。 Wifiの電波は良好に受信できるが、週末は混み合うみたいでネットへの接続がかなり不安定だった。 交通の便は非常に良い。 各種地下鉄の駅が徒歩圏内で、ハーバード方面も空港方面も、フェンウェイ方面もアクセスしやすい。 食料品のスーパーが近くにあり、肉、野菜、フルーツ、飲料水等、品数豊富で、しかもバイキング形式で惣菜をとるコーナーがある。タイ米だけど白米もあり、かなりバリエーションがある。どの惣菜もとてもおいしい。一人旅だったので大変重宝した。 また、近くにファーストフードやコンビニもある。 それ以上に何よりも、私にとってありがたかったのは酒屋である。 スーパーやコンビニには酒を売っていないので、ホテルの目の前に酒屋があったのは幸運だった。 おかげで毎日地ビールを楽しめた。 ただ、8時過ぎには閉店するので注意が必要だ。 なにしろ久しぶりの海外出張で、しかもたった一人ということもあり、不安と緊張を感じていたが、リラックスして過ごすことが出来た。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nh

Convenient

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Free Wifi in the room. Plus complimentary water. And very pleasant and helpful staff. Overnight business trip. Very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AK

convenient location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: We appreciated the location, and all the staff made it a welcoming, pleasant place to be.
Cons: The shower rod was not level so the curtain slid away from the wall letting water splash out. The escutcheon on the grab bar in the shower was loose.
Location: We appreciated the location, convenient for the hop-on, hop-off bus, the hospital, Whole Foods Market and restaurants.
We visited for a short, first-time visit to Boston. It was a relaxed few days with no schedule to meet. The lobby staff, the bellmen and the people providing service outside were all great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sidney ME

Posted Dec 5, 2014
The hotel was very nice. The beds were quite comfortable, and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

CLOSE TO TDGARDEN

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Staff at front desk -Kip and rooms were clean
Kip was working the front desk - was friendly, funny and very welcoming and helpful. Our stay at the hotel was enjoyable and would go back based on the service he provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Great location, close to amenities

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Hotel is located across from Mass General, and is very close to lots of great amenities. There is a Whole Foods directly behind the hotel, and a Starbucks and great Sushi restaurant across the street. Staff was very polite, got me into my room early, and allowed me to extend check-out an hour when I needed to stay a bit longer. Only complaint was that the shower doors were very old, heavy glass, and would not close. Room service was a bit slow to answer the phone. Other than that, I highly recommend this hotel if you need to stay near Mass General, or in Beacon Hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

excellent location close to all sites of interest

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: its location
Cons: nothing
Location: as i said before it was ideally situated for site on interest
great stay and achieved all i set out to do, did the freedom trail in boston mass usa in both directions so as not to miss anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel at reasonable price.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Very nice room, friendly staff, close to city center. Affordable stay.