Ratings based on 1,864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Noisy!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Hotel room was ok but I was awakened at 4:00 in the morning by loud truck noise which lasted the remanded of the morning - they must be in a truck route
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montan

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: clean quiet comfortable
Cons: I was happy
Upon arrival I was openly greeted by a friendly and helpful staff. When asked where a good place to eat dinner was I was told about the in house restaurant and also others near by. My room was comfortable and quiet for the length of my stay. I would definitely return to stay on my next trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Shuttle from the airport

Posted Jan 9, 2015
I booked with them because they were in the area of the airport and listed that they had free airport shuttle (clearly stating hours of operation as 5 am- 11pm). Upon arriving at the airport I waitied in the shuttle area for the van which never appeared. I literally saw every other hotel shuttle except theirs. I couldnt call because I didnt have a local cellphone. When i arrived and asked for the manager he simply noted that "there was nothing he could do". Worst service
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle WA

The front desk receptionist ruined it

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Big rooms and relatively comfortable stay.
Cons: Front desk staff manner.
I booked the hotel for my cousin who's traveling to the east coast by herself. My cousin lost her credit card and the front desk lady insisted on a credit card for security deposit. I called in to help out, and the lady put me on hold immediately after she answered the phone and didn't have any patience when speaking. She insisted on me sending her my credit card information via fax (which is technology in the 80s). She didn't feel bad even a little bit for the inconvenience she's causing for the guests nor the fact that the hotel front desk can't even receive email. My cousin finally checked in after 1 hour of me working on the other side trying to find a fax machine at 11pm EST. I would avoid at all cost to deal with the front desk staff of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was extremely clean, comfortable and most

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
I was attending a funeral in Revere, and found this hotel extremely convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Convenient

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The free airport shuttle. The restaurant had delicious chili with LOTS of fresh tortilla chips but I'd have preferred a healthier accompaniment.
Cons: Like many hotel rooms, lighting is dim, with no overhead room light.
Location: The neighborhood didn't look attractive but it was hard to tell in pouring-down rain. A florist is located conveniently across the street.
We stayed here because it's near the airport but costs less than airport hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Very nice spacious room

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Liked the size of the room and the location. Also loved the staff who were very friendly and helpful. Lots of plugs in room.
Cons: The closet was small and had a safe in the bottom so clothes hanging was cramped and tiny. They could put the safe in the dresser or by the desk.
Location: Already said Floramo's. Newbridge cafe is also a Steak Tip paradise and it is close. You are 5 minute drive from Boston, North End food, Fanuel Hall.
The room was big and the bathroom bigger. The Hotel staff was excellent, friendly and very helpful. The bed was very nice and the desk had lots of plugs for computer and peripherals. Only two complaints: first, I couldn't control the water temp on the shower and it kept getting very very hot. The second was that the ironing board was broke and I had a hard time ironing things on the bed. Both of those things are fixable and I had a great time there. It is also next door to Floramo's, a great Chelsea Rib and Steak House.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lam

2 night stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Traffic to the hotel from downtown boston is bad from 4-7pm. Plan ahead and leave early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Clean hotel, unfriendly staff, always in a hurry

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to airport
Cons: Hotel staff attitude
Location: Not the best area to hang around.
When I called the hotel I was put on hold and then misconnected with another guest who was also put on hold and waiting for the reception. After calling back and notifying them they acted as if this was completely normal, no apology, nothing. Every time I called the hotel the staff seemed in a huge rush and they sounded annoyed for calling them. Upon check in, again short unfriendly attitude. The hotel room itself was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Location: It is near the airport and the T station in East Boston.
The hotel was clean, comfortable, close to the airport, and offered free transportation to and from the airport. The shuttle also took us to the T station near the airport which enabled us to go into the city. The room was spacious and staff was friendly. The pool and exercise room looked great but we did not have time to use them. I would stay there again.