Ratings based on 1,844 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Convenient

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The free airport shuttle. The restaurant had delicious chili with LOTS of fresh tortilla chips but I'd have preferred a healthier accompaniment.
Cons: Like many hotel rooms, lighting is dim, with no overhead room light.
Location: The neighborhood didn't look attractive but it was hard to tell in pouring-down rain. A florist is located conveniently across the street.
We stayed here because it's near the airport but costs less than airport hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Very nice spacious room

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Liked the size of the room and the location. Also loved the staff who were very friendly and helpful. Lots of plugs in room.
Cons: The closet was small and had a safe in the bottom so clothes hanging was cramped and tiny. They could put the safe in the dresser or by the desk.
Location: Already said Floramo's. Newbridge cafe is also a Steak Tip paradise and it is close. You are 5 minute drive from Boston, North End food, Fanuel Hall.
The room was big and the bathroom bigger. The Hotel staff was excellent, friendly and very helpful. The bed was very nice and the desk had lots of plugs for computer and peripherals. Only two complaints: first, I couldn't control the water temp on the shower and it kept getting very very hot. The second was that the ironing board was broke and I had a hard time ironing things on the bed. Both of those things are fixable and I had a great time there. It is also next door to Floramo's, a great Chelsea Rib and Steak House.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lam

2 night stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Traffic to the hotel from downtown boston is bad from 4-7pm. Plan ahead and leave early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Clean hotel, unfriendly staff, always in a hurry

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to airport
Cons: Hotel staff attitude
Location: Not the best area to hang around.
When I called the hotel I was put on hold and then misconnected with another guest who was also put on hold and waiting for the reception. After calling back and notifying them they acted as if this was completely normal, no apology, nothing. Every time I called the hotel the staff seemed in a huge rush and they sounded annoyed for calling them. Upon check in, again short unfriendly attitude. The hotel room itself was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Location: It is near the airport and the T station in East Boston.
The hotel was clean, comfortable, close to the airport, and offered free transportation to and from the airport. The shuttle also took us to the T station near the airport which enabled us to go into the city. The room was spacious and staff was friendly. The pool and exercise room looked great but we did not have time to use them. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: very quiet, clean, staff helpful, had shuttle to airport
Cons: shuttle to major events in Boston
Location: did not check
We had no issues with the hotel. It wasn't near Quincy Market or T D Garden but the staff was very helpful in giving us subway information from the airport to both locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: shuttle service to airport
Decent hotel convenient to the airport. Rooms clean and staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great Value & Location

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Free Shuttle to the airport. Free parking. Breakfast was good in the restaurant.
Location: We visited Cheers, the Freedom Trail, Faneuil Hall, Boston Tea Party Site, Fenway Park.
Great experience. Accommodations were good. Loved the free shuttle to the airport, which had access to the subway. We used the subway to explore the city and see all the sites. This was our first time visiting Boston and we were unsure of which area would be the best location to stay. We parked our car (for free) at the hotel, took the shuttle to the airport and jumped on the subway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Cons: Carpet in the rooms needs to be replaced !!
Hotel Room was clean. However it is in need of updating. The carpet needs replacing also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom québec

Belle hotel en bordure de Boston

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Bel hotel, propre, pris très raisonnable pour la localisation. Ville de Boston facilement accessible par metro et autobus. Par contre situé dans un quartier de mexicains. Une forte partie de la population parle espagnol. Mais dans l'ensemble je recommande cet hotel,