Ratings based on 1,619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Pleasant and Convenient

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: free shuttle, convenient to airport, free shuttle
Cons: would like to have an option to include breakfast w the price of the room
We've stayed here twice. We occaisonally do a layover in Boston and this hotel meets our needs well. It's not fancy, but it's clean and courteous and has a free shuttle and the price and location are right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel with a free shuttle to the airport

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Was pleasantly surprised. Had a great dinner and the waitstaff were very efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Decent hotel, not that far from town

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, cheap!
Cons: Lift to town would be great
Location: nearby #bostonrunsonDunken
Fairly decent hotel, slept in room all i really wanted. Shuttle to the T "airport" is free and runs till midnight. Free parking what more could you want!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Chelsea

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: buffet every day, not just on Sunday
We had a nice, big room. The bed was really comfy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They offered a free bus shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aliso Viejo, Cal.

Just an ok place for a night.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: shuttle service
Cons: spruced up and more efficient and friendly restaurant.
Location: It was further from the airport than I would have liked.
The staff was courteous but not friendly, the room was acceptable in that it was clean and had all the amenities but nothing compared to the picture on the website. The shuttle service was excellent and the drivers exceptionally helpful in that they took us to our car rental instead of the airport which made it very convenient for us. The restaurant was not that great. We went down to order breakfast and were told we could only get the buffet and they wouldn't honor the menu. I talked to the manager and it turned out that they would indeed honor the menu. The workers in the restaurant apparently didn't want to be bothered but their attitude changed after I talked to the manager and we were able to order off the menu. The workers attitude changed dramatically and they were lovely so we honored that attitude change with a generous tip. This hotel is ok for one night but I wouldn't stay longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It was close to boston city/ train or driving. Room was nice and is right across from DD for coffee! I would stay again if in that area . But if you want to be right in the city- go closer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Price and comfort

Posted Aug 28, 2014
This is my 3rd time at Wyndham in different locations so far I still love this hotel. The staff are flexible and accomodating. Everything was excellent for me. It's not expensive but still it's excellent. The blanket sheets are really white plus towels. They also give extra soap and shampoo and lotion which is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Location to airport.
We needed someplace with easy access to car rental return and airport. This fit the bill. Beautiful, clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Hotel near family

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
The hotel was satisfactory overall. The room was large and comfortable. Plenty of hot water and towels in the bathroom. But the public areas seemed a bit rundown, there were only two very slow elevators, and service in the restaurant for breakfast was pretty slow. And while my made-to-order omelet was good, the rest of the buffet was pretty tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The shuttle was right there at the airport-no wait time. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was good.
see other comments. i have nothing more to say -you should let me submit the review without adding more content.