Ratings based on 1,898 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

2 nights stay for a connection flight

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel is located in Chelsea 10 to 12 minutes from the airport. Shuttle is provided by the hotel and it is running each 30 minutes. The first shuttle is at 4:00 AM Shuttle service is also provided to the Airpory train station where you can have access to all Boston transit line. Room is very clean and beds are very comfortable, hotel lobby is traditional nothing special, breakfast buffet is served daily at 7:00 Am, they have a great Omlete and a perfect Choclolate pan cake and it is around 15 USD per adult and half price for kids. A small shopping plaza is 5 minutes walk from the hotel and it has a big grocery store and a Burger King restaurant which is convenient if staying for a couple of days. A couple of restaurant has delivery service to the hotel, Ask the front desk for restaurant brochure. Finally I do recommend this hotel for solo / Family trip , for an overnight or even to spend a couple of days in Boston. Prices are reasonable if booked in low or no event season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, VA

Great for the weary traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Beds and staff
Cons: no
After 24 hours of travel and a delayed flight in Boston, this hotel met graciously met our every need. The staff was generous and accommodating. The beds were supremely comfortable and the shuttle service was top notch, particularly given the dicey roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Great Staff
Cons: It was great
Location: There's a mall across the street
Great staff, excellent accommodations...no complaints it was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissaponiting

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Tub wouldn't drain. Toilet sluggish Air window handler very noise fan. No pen in room. Bug found dead in curtain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york ny

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
My stay was great . The staff was friendly . The hotel was very clean . It had free internet and free parking which is hard to find in Boston . Heated swimming pool was great.15 minutes away from Boston city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The room was comfortable and clean we enjoyed our stay it was great and the food was delicious
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find another place

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Staff completely rude, not helpful, I would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leominster, MA

Conveniently located hotel w/personable staff

Posted Feb 9, 2015
We were nicely welcomed by Amy and had a decently sized room, that was surprisingly clean; considering what GPS prepared us for, based on the area it had us travel. The shuttle driver, Juan -I believe was pleasantly quiet, appeared grateful when I gave him a nominal tip, as he retrieved my luggage with a "have a safe trip". We will go there again, for pre-flight travel.... oh, neglected to mention the accommodating 'bar' staff... yes, ON premises; total bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
other than its relative proximity to logan nothing attractive about the hotel and the area around it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hinckley, UK.

Wyndham Chelsea

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Small and convenient but well placed for amenities.
Great reception on arrival, room was quiet and well furnished. Transfer to and from airport efficient. Bar and snacks just right after long flight.