Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The hotel was nice, could have used a stove or toaster oven. Room was not clean when I got here, pull out bed was really, really, really uncomfortable. One of the burners was missing a drip pan and ice maker did not work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that there were maintenance and cleanliness issues with your room. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are going to make sure we are thoroughly inspecting for issues with rooms to ensure that they are clean and functioning before we assign them to guests. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

need to know before you stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom smelt like urine. Room looked clean,but sheets in closet were used,room was dusty, pistachio shells visible under sofa,sink cracked. If you want fresh towels or sheets,you have to pay. There is no cleaning service. Breakfast consists of muffins, bars, fruits, instant oatmeal, coffee & hot cocoa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Room a bit smelly, staff are excellent

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Freshness of rooms
Location: ... it's bothell
Room was a non-smoking, but I suspect was a smoking one in the past. Quite musty. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that your room had an unpleasant odor, however, we are glad that you enjoyed our staff. We will make sure we are checking for odors in rooms prior to check-in so that this does not happen again in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Great location for visits to Kirkland and Edmonds.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, grab and go breakfast.
Location: Close to Seattle and all it has to offer, without the big city prices.
I was from out of state visiting family nearby, and this was a great central location. I only stayed one night, so didn't need the kitchen, but think it would have been very useful for a longer stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the location and staff. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Coeur d'Alene, ID

Very disappointed

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: That they accepted my dog with a minimal pet fee.
Cons: Cleanliness and less dinginess
Location: Great location
I chose this hotel because it would allow for my puppy and was disgusted. I got there and they told me that they didn't have a king like we'd asked for so they put us in a queen. I'm not bothered by that at all. But then we got to our room and it smelled like 10 year old stale smoke. They put us in a different room where we found wrappers under the bed and a pretzel sitting right under the couch. Very disappointing. The fitted sheet didn't fit on the bed and we wrestled with it all night. Needless to say I'll be paying a large pet deposit for my next stay in the area in order to feel like I'm in a clean place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

숙박의 기분은 숙소의 컨디션 보다 직원의 친절함 정도에 따릅니다.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
처음 들어갔을때는 만족했습니다. 청결도 하고 방도 넓더라구요. 하지만 문제점이 발생된건 욕실, 문에 문제가 있었고 변기도 막혀있었습니다. 다만 직원분들의 빠른 대처덕에 문제점은 해결이 되었고 저희는 편하게 약 30분 정도 거리를 달려 시애틀 다운타운 관광을 하고 왔습니다. 허나 돌아왔을때 한가지 문제가 더 발생이 되었습니다. 소파배드가 누워서 잘 수 없는 수준이더라구요. 그래서 해결방법은 이불을 받아서 바닥에서 자는 걸 선택했습니다. 하지만 이불을 요청했을때 친절하게 원하는 양의 이불을 받을 수 있었습니다. 직원들은 굉장히 친절하셨고 그로 인해서 기분좋은 숙박을 할 수 있었습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by パッキーfrom Bothell

便利な立地

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
便利な点は近くにスーパーやファーストフード店、雑貨点、レストラン、日本食レストランもあり、長期滞在には必要となる物も揃いやすく便利な立地でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stevefrom Chicago

Nice room, dirty tub

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice but the lip below the tub surround was filthy. There was black gunk in there that was literally falling into my bath water. Gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the cleanliness issues in your tub. I am going to meet with my housekeeping staff to review our cleanliness standards and procedures to ensure that this does not happen again. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by davepvfrom Ohio

Extented Stay-1

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good. loved the amenities