Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Prima hotel met heerlijke sauna en vlakbij het Alpincenter!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Beach, Florida

Four Night Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Central location, comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff.
Location: Good location. I was on a book tour and I could reach town hall and all my venues easily.
Apart from an unfriendly (quite rude) hotel employee when I first arrived (it was her last day) the hotel staff was very accommodating. Kind-size bed was comfortable. Central location, walking distance to town hall and center. Nice fitness center and sauna. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, but it looked good. Free coffee and apples in the reception. All together a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Middelburg

Prima hotel!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Kleinschalig, ligging.
Cons: Bar in lobby is niet zo gezellig.
Location: Prima overnachting voor Prescan.
Plezierig, rustig hotel met goede bedden en beperkte eigen parkeergelegenheid maar voldoende in directe omgeving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tanjafrom Lüneburg

Für's Übernachten alleine ist es okay...

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Im Großen und Ganzen recht zufriedenstellend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Moderne Ausstattung
Cons: Mehr Plätze beim Frühstücken
Location: zu Fuß 2 Minuten zum Kaufland, Busbahnhof und auch Geschäftsstrasse zu erreichen Sehr gutes Essen im Drago Steakhaus
Schönes geräumiges, sauberes Zimmer - allerdings fehlende Minibar und Wasserkocher mit Teebeutel/Kaffee. Leider war bei der Ankunft (November) die Heizung im Zimmer defekt. Dies wurde aber sofort durch den Hausmeister behoben. Sehr gutes und ausreichendes Frühstücksbuffet. Nur leider sind nicht genug Sitzplätze für die Größe des Hotels vorhanden. Zu Stoßzeiten ( um 9.00 Uhr) wurden viele Gäste vertröstet zu warten bis ein Platz frei wird. Parkplätze neben und hinter dem Hotel vorhanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurzfristiger Aufenthalt

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Etwas ältere Einrichtung dafür super bequeme Betten und hervorragenden Service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henriettefrom Karlslunde

Hotel godt beliggende i Bottrup

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bottrup er en lille hyggelig by. Hotellet er fint placeret i forhold til byen. Dejligt hotel og rene, pæne værelser. Det fungerede fint. Skal jeg nævne noget, så manglede vi muligheden for at kunne lave en kop kaffe. Evt blot en elkedel på værelset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Ein gutes Hotel für eine Nacht, sehr sauber. Hat insgesamt einen guten Eindruck gemacht .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Außen Pfund, innen hui

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Super freundliches Team, leckeres Frühstücksbuffet, sehr schön zentral gelegen. Sieht von außen aus wie ein Bürogebäude oder Wohnhaus, ist aber innen sehr hübsch.