Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Goedgelegen mbt la Défense

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
prima, maar dat kwam hoofdzakelijk door een opwaardering naar een suite.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gautier Michelfrom Grande motte

Accueil sympathique

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour bien agréable avec une soirée restaurant de bonne qualité
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Laurence, Hotel Management
Cher Monsieur Gautier Michel, Nous tenons vraiment à vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos commentaires concernant votre récent séjour à l'Holiday Inn Bougival. C'est un réel plaisir d'apprendre que vous avez été satisfait de votre séjour, étant donné que notre but est que nos clients se sentent comme chez eux. Nous espérons vous revoir très vite pour votre prochain séjour. Sincères Salutations, Laurence Jacqueminet Assistante Chef de Réception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt an der Seine

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Location: Liegt außerhalb zwar von Paris aber man ist ziemlich schnell mit dem Auto bzw. mit den öffentlichen Mitteln in der Stadt.
Das Familienzimmer war groß genug für 4 Personen.(2 Erwachsene 2 Kinder - 12 und 10 Jahre alt). Beim Frühstücksbuffet wurde reichlich und frisch zubereitet geboten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014
Dear Sir or Madam, We thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Paris Versailles Bougival and for your time to provide us with your feedback about your recent stay. We value you as a guest and hope to have you again very soon! Best regards Robel HT Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierrefrom Québec

Good service from hotel personnel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Overall personnel offered excellent service at restaurant and front desk. Always a smile and very polite. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014
Dear Pierre, We thank you for staying with us and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We are always very happy when a guest contacts us about the wonderful service he received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us and for rating us 5 stars. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Sincerely, Laurence Jacqueminet Assistant Front Office Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2014
Dear Pierre, We thank you for staying with us and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We are always very happy when a guest contacts us about the wonderful service he received. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us and for rating us 5 stars. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Sincerely, Laurence Jacqueminet Assistant Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
endroit calme, bien insonorisé
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Laurence, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions de vos bonnes appréciations. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement à l’Holiday Inn Paris-Versailles-Bougival. Cordialement. Robel Haile Tsion Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc Rfrom Lyon

Les suites exécutives sont très agréables.

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel à deux niveaux : Les suites executives au niveau des 4 étoiles annoncées, la grande majorité des chambres ailleurs très vieillissantes. NOTA : La salle des petits déjeuners était bruyante.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by Laurence, Hotel Management
Cher Marc, Permettez-moi tout d’abord de vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire. Nous vous remercions de vos bonnes appréciations et de vos commentaires sur les chambres exécutives . Nous avons également pris note de vos remarques concernant le bruit au petit déjeuner ainsi que sur les chambres standard. Tout commentaire de votre part est apprécié, car il nous permet d’améliorer la qualité des services que nous proposons à notre clientèle. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement à l’Holiday Inn Paris-Versailles-Bougival. Très sincèrement, Robel HAILETSION Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bon standing

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com