Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The shower was great the beds were lousy

Posted Jan 23, 2015
We were lucky to get a room which was an hour away from our trip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Breakfast don't serve after 9 even though they say till 11am. They don't make the bed, they don't clean the room for our next night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stay here if there is nothing else available.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Paid nearly $120 including taxes. We arrived and fold pool had been closed by local notice on door. We pulled back the covers and there were hairs on the pillows and under the comforter. I went to the front desk and spoke to the manager and she gave me extra pillows but then just shrugged and made a poor excuse when I complained. Reading between the lines I think the manager is new but doesn't have the authority from the on site owner to make this place respectable. The young blond lady was extremely friendly and I felt sorry for her as I heard her dealing with a customer complaint. The only really good thing was that they provide a breakfast voucher for the nice diner located across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derekfrom San Diego

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't want to stay on the strip in Vegas so we decided to stay here! It was a great choice and i would stay again. The management was awesome! The complimentary breakfast was a little sketch at first, but the breakfast burrito was delicious! The bed was also very comfy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
i mean for the price, it was OK, the place is super old, in desperate need of a face lift. There was no hot water in the room, so showering was not fun.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff, weak ac

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the staff was friendly and helpful. The A/C was a bit weak. the tv was an older model. the room was clean and fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Cheap

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The receptionist was really helpful, with good directions for the dam.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eigentlich ein Motel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Der Indoor-Pool ist über den Parkplatz zu erreichen, Spa war außer Betrieb und die Anlage mutet eher wie eine umgenutzte Garage an. Das versprochene Frühstück gabs nur an einem Tag und zwar gegenüber im Diner. Als Zwischenstopp allerdings trotzdem gut geeignet. Geheimtipp: 200 m links auf der anderen Straßenseite gibt es eine kleine Brauerei mit leckerem Selbstgebrautem und gutem Essen, die von einem tollen Typ betrieben wird.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Jul 28, 2014
They didn't have a 2 bed available that I booked but upgraded my room for free and were extremely apologetic and accommodating.