Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't have a title

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Cons: The internet was almost non existent. Not good for a modern hotel.
Do you want a review or not? I don't want to write more. Stop asking me or I'm going to delete this whole thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray B from Rochester, NY

I loved this place!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect for an overnight to see Lake Mead and Hoover Dam. It's a half hour from Las Vegas, with easy access. Each room has a balcony and when you add in the surroundings - well, it was a great choice for a two night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Boulder City

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Room layout
Cons: Room heater
The hotel staff was exceptional, friendly and gave us a wonderful room with balcony overlooking Lake Mead. The breakfast was a nice surprise with the variety of food. We would stay here again and would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deana from Saskatchewan

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfast, easy to get to, has a pool to entertain the kids.
The rooms were great and not to expensive. The hotel is right off the highway, so is very easy to find. The staff was great and very helpful. The pool is not heated but the kids had fun anyway. The full breakfast was excellent. We only stayed for one night but would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane & Mike from UK

What a view!

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
we booked this as a final stop on a 3 week driving tour, so that we could take a bit of time out to relax. The hotel was very quiet as we were out of season and we were given a 3rd floor room "with a view". Well we had an uninterrupted view of Lake Mead - fabulous. The hotel is close to the Hoover Dam (2 junctions down) and situated just off the main road in a residential area. This means that you have to drive to find anywhere to eat, which is not always what you want when you've just driven 200miles. Overall we were pleased with the hotel and would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pat from whitby

Convenient location

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location for visiting the Hoover dam. Low rating for hotel service solely due to fact that the microwave was broken, and no replacement was available. Otherwise a very comfortable stay. Enjoyed the breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com