Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Older motel, quiet rooms, and clean. Overall a positive night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, AL

Posted Nov 25, 2014
All good. Staff and stay excellent. Room very clean and functional. Would stay again and would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LAS VEGAS NV

DIRTY STAINED OLD CARPET - OLD FUZZY TV 8 channel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
PAID TOP AREA $ - WAS VERY VERY TIRED AND FELT "VIOLATED 4 THE $$$ -DIRTY OLD STAINED E CARPET - FAUCETS THROUGH THE BATHROOM - WERE SO HARD AND TIGHT TO PULL OUT AND PUSH IN U HAD TO B HERCULES ! I 56 years old the 8 CHANNEL "FUZZY GREY PICTURE WAS REALLY IMPRESSIVE " -HAD TO BE FROM A DUMP SITE ! - BRUTAL RIP FOR YOUR HARD EARNED $$$ - DRIVE THE EXTRA 29 MINUTES TO SOMEWHERE VEGAS - "BYPASS THIS RIPOFF" - RUSTY B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Our room was not close enough to the Wifi transceivers for any of our wifi devices to connect reliably. The breakfast was better than average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom St. George, UT

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the spaciousness of our room and the hot breakfast.
Cons: There was some damage to the wall in the shower from too much moisture..
Location: It was just minutes to the Lake Mead/Boulder Dam resort area. There are lots of unique shops and restaurants in Boulder City, a short distance also.
The room was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. The breakfast was very satisfactory. Our overall experience was very good and I would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Etwas außerhalb von Boulder gelegen aber dafür ist man relativ schnell am Hoover Damm. Sehr großzügige Zimmer mit kleinem Balkon. Ausreichende Parkmöglichkeiten. Frühstücksbuffet ausreichend, nur der Raum war sehr klein. Nette Anlage, auch für mehrere Tage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Eine Nacht am Hoover Damm

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Lage, Ruhe
Cons: nein
Location: nähe Hoover Staudamm auf dem Weg zum Grand Canyon / Route 66
Wir stoppten in Bolder für 1 Nacht auf dem Weg zum Grand Canyon. Alles war OK und entsprach dem Standard Motel / Inn. Unspektakulär mit kleinem Pool für die Kinder und brauchbarem Frühstück.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central Kansas

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The room was large and comfortable.
There was no internet access in our room. The evening staff didn't seem to understand this. We finally realized what was going on the next day when we talked to staff that understood the situation. Since there were very few guests we didn't understand why we were assigned a corner room on the third floor. As a whole the staff was very friendly and willing to give us information about the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well appointed room

Posted Aug 27, 2014
This was a reasonably priced motel which provided more than the expected level of comfort. Despite being exceedingly hot outside our room remained a comfortable temperature thanks to the air con and there was a balcony to sit out had the weather made this feasible. The room was spacious and well furnished with space to sit at a table as well as coffe maker etc. Good ensuite and a clean feel all round, good value