Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of Lake Mead

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great location between Hoover Dam and Las Vegas. Spacious rooms with balcony. A few items could use updating and some wear and tear issues need fixed. State of the art card reader/door keys but outdated televisions. Stained carpet, but over all clean. Great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from Australia

Out of town

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Cheap, close to Las Vegas to catch mid morning flight to LA
Cons: Better wi fi and bath/shower controls
Location: Good if you need a place to get to airport and doing want to stay in Vegas
No restaurant, reasonable breakfast though do it yourself, shower controls difficult, no morning hit water...they apologised that boiler had stopped during night. Wi fi does not work in rooms, drive to restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never got to see it

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Evidently you have to be 21 to stay at this hotel. The front desk staff rudely informed me of this and was very unhelpful when i asked if she knew where i would be able to stay (I ended up finding a hotel in Kingman, AZ).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Room With A (Slight) View

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Just minutes from Hoover Dam, connected gas station / mini-mart very convenient.
Cons: Updated TV sets, new room carpeting.
Stayed here for a night over Memorial Day weekend on a trip to Hoover Dam. Decent hotel...three floors with clean. large rooms, some of which have view of Lake Mead. Somewhat limited cable TV with an older TV set, but you're probably not staying here to watch television anyway. The included breakfast was better than many and served from 7 - 10AM. Very close to Hoover Dam and historic downtown Boulder City, which is worth a look.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Value for money

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Nice hotel, close to Hoover dam, breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a visit.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: A very nice hotel with lots of space in the room. An exellent pool and jacuzzi. Breakfast was good with lots of options.
Cons: The pool area couild do with a bit more privacy.
Location: Nice and close to the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Old Boulder City and a short ride to Las Vagas.
We had a lovely welcome, a super room with lots of space, a huge bed, very comfortable and clean. It is a wonderful location for touring Lake Mead, Hoover dam and Old Boulder City.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by teresa from bc canada

Quiet area

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Air conditioner did not work well. Small tv.
Location: Hoover dam. Close to airport.
A good place to relax. Very quiet. The pool was not heated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Room was nice. the shower needed some work around the shower nozzle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't have a title

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Cons: The internet was almost non existent. Not good for a modern hotel.
Do you want a review or not? I don't want to write more. Stop asking me or I'm going to delete this whole thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Boulder City

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Room layout
Cons: Room heater
The hotel staff was exceptional, friendly and gave us a wonderful room with balcony overlooking Lake Mead. The breakfast was a nice surprise with the variety of food. We would stay here again and would recommend it to others.