Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Centrally located between Denver & Boulder
Cons: Water bottle in the room has deceiving "free" label on it. For Starwood preferred guests only! This is kind of lame.
Location: Centrally located between Denver & Boulder
This hotel is centrally located between Denver & Boulder in a newly developed area. I can imagine it is great for business purposes, don't know if this suitable for families with young children, not much activity in the area with regards to entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
the loft was great, love the d├ęcor and we could walk to pizza and coffee! I would stay here again if my travels put me near the Denver/Boulder area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broomfield CO

Late night

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Booked our stay for a good price but when we showed up everything was closed we were not even able to have a drink. After waiting 45 minutes to check in they finally found me a room, beds were great however we had dirty towels and wash rags. Okay for the price if I would have paid more I would have been mad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Unique hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Modern lay out. Open. Colorful. Friendly staff. Nearby to a concert venue, large mall and other shopping. Really liked the different room set up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nice hotel at reasonable cost

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Room is clean and comfy; wish there was a pull out door between the vanity and the room so that people using the bathroom light didn't wake everyone up. The front desk workers should sit on yoga balls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Nice place to stay. Would stay again when visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Nice Vibe!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: But the pool and fitness room were much nicer than most hotels. The lobby looked like a great place to hang out with friends. I liked the little outdo
Cons: Wish the breakfast was included in the room rate. If it had been, I would have just stayed instead of moving to a place with a free breakfast.
I stayed here overnight at a last minute business trip until the corporate office could book something long-term. Unfortunately got in late and was not able to enjoy it as long as I would have liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
The room was a little small, but it was very clean. The bed was comfortable and I loved the shampoo/conditioner and the lotion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Perfect accommodation with beautiful mountain view

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We loved everything about this hotel. Great location. Awesome modern design from lobby to bar to room. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

A Pleasant Stay at a Good Price

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The refueling station and the water controls.
Cons: The shower floor was slippery.
Location: The area around the Broomfield Events Center is still developing, so stores and restaurants are still a little skimpy, but anything you want is close.
Before I book a hotel I'm not familiar with, I read the reviews...the bad ones, not the good. They tell me the most. So I was ready for a lumpy bed, an undersized room, dirty hallways, and any number of other indignities. After all, what should I expect from one of the lowest-priced hotels in the area? That's what I get for waiting until the Westin was sold out for the conference I was attending. Maybe that's why I found the Aloft so pleasant when I found nothing to complain about. The room was clean, the bed very comfortable and the amenities suited me fine. I don't eat in hotels unless I have to, so the fact that there was no restaurant didn't bother me. The bar was fine and the 24-hour "refueling station" was just what I needed. There were two wedding parties in the hotel, but I had no problem with noise. Maybe people in Colorado are just better-behaved than elsewhere. I was particularly impressed with the instant response of the water temperature at the sink and in the shower. My only complaint is that the shower floor seemed slippery, so I had to use the safety bar to steady my footing. I'll have no worries about staying at Aloft in the future even if it is designed to appeal to travelers half my age.