Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the University of Colorado - Boulder

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: I stayed at the hotel for four nights while attending meetings at the University during the day. It was close dining & provided complimentary breakfas
The close proximity to the University of Colorado - Boulder made this an excellent choice for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2014 by Ryan Schwede, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments. With the University of Colorado campus just across the street from us, we see a lot of guests coming through for a visit. Glad to hear it worked well for you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel w/ new furnishings

Posted May 28, 2014
I would pass. Old Best Western w/ a remodel. Not the Plus I would have expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by G from Delaware

Ok. Nothing spectacular.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a hotel. Nothing special. Easy to get to campus. Walking distance (1.5mi) to pearl st or flatirons trailhead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dena from Houston

Convenient to CU campus and Will Vill.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Proximity to CU
Cons: See above regarding cleanliness
Location: The hotel is close to Will Vill and CU campus and is therefore, a convenient place to stay for parents of CU students.
When I checked in to the hotel, the room looked fine. Then, I found trash on the floor in the bathroom, a men's ski hat on the floor by the bed and leftover food in the refrigerator. The floor in the bathroom was dirty and needed vacuuming and washing. The hotel is convenient but needs to improve the cleanliness of the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by patsy from SVC

surrounding neighborhood

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
On busy side road, surrounded by construction
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dixie from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice Hotel very close to CU Boulder

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: location, convenience, pet friendly, and friendly staff
Cons: We had a great visit. Can't think what could be improved at this time.
Location: within walking distance of CU Boulder, shopping malls and lots of stores very close by, Estes Park 40 minutes away is a great day trip
Pet friendly hotel. Staff was very friendly and helped us with special needs. Nice breakfast each morning. Room was very nice and it opened directly onto a patio which was nice for our pet. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, good pool and spa area (currently being upgraded). Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: It would be nice to be able to avoid the TVs in the breakfast room. Two TV's, one at each end blaring different programs.
Location: Very convenient near centre of town
Needed a comfortable, relatively inexpensive hotel for 5 nights in Boulder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from Long Beach Ca

Nice hotel with a great view of the Flatirons

Posted May 6, 2014
We stayed at the Boulder Inn for a week to visit family in the area. It was a great location - easy access to main hwys and great dining. The rooms were comfortable and clean and all of the staff was friendly and attentive. Great place for the price