Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Location: Convenient to many restaurants and stores
Very pleased with everything....would go back again...staff especially Phil were very helpful and cordial!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Fine hotel, easy to check in, nice staff. Ate at carrabbas, nearby. Quiet place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katherine

Wonderful stay

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, soft down comforter and pillow
Cons: no, it was wonderful
We had a wonderful experience in this hotel. It really exceeded our expectations in so many different ways. We loved the beds, the cleanliness, the spa, the bathroom and shower... it was just all around wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to Boulder

Posted Jun 12, 2014
This was a great experience , friendly staff very clean rooms , good condition of bathroom very close to Boulder , very comfortable definitely recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margie from Florida Keys

great location, comfortable

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We had no idea where to stay when traveling to a corporate training in a Denver suburb. Louisville was perfect and this hotel fit the bill. It was comfortable, lots of room, good TV channels and a very good breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was also in a very good location. You could walk outside and see the mountains and it was near several restaurants and stores. (within walking distance of a couple of restaurants). There were several trails nearby that we walked which was a great way to get outdoors near the mountains. Louisville was a cute town with several restaurants, coffee shops, and gift shops - a cute way to spend the afternoon. Boulder was only a few miles away which was also a fun experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jc from florida

Adequate _ nothing exceptional

Posted May 27, 2014
Adequate but not exceptional. Breakfast sub - par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, easy access to restaurants.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Close to major shopping, restaurants & freeways
Cons: There is NO signage visible from any streets around the hotel, I passed it twice until I called for directions, put out a couple of signs.
Needed a place to stay for a few days after selling my house, worked out fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
Ok place to stay. Room was clean but service was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martha Tuffli von Wartburg from Best Western Louisville CO

Graduation trip - my Grandchild's Graduation visit

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect -- Great Place - easy to travel to Boulder ! Keep us your good work