Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2014 by Justin, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerley, The Boulder Marriott Team
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

only decent

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Justin, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your feedback. We will be renovating our hotel in the near future and hope to have the opportuntiy to serve you when our product is updated. Sincerely, The Boulder Marriott Team
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Justin, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for rating the Boulder Marriott. We always appreciate feedback from our guests. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, The Boulder Marriott Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradley from Chicago

Comfort With Quirks

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms and service are top notch (especially at the bar). Conference room is functional but needs sound proofing as it shares wall with concierge club. Have to pay for parking even though hotel is literally part of strip mall. Despite strip mall location, convenient to restaurants and only a short drive to campus and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ferguson

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Justin, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to rate the Boulder Marriott. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, The Boulder Marriott Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff was exceptionally friendly and attentive. Very well trained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Room service

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: Convenience...size...staff was friendly
Cons: room service
Our only disappointment was that our room was not cleaned until 5:30pm ! We were gone all day came back at 4:30pm to get ready for a family wedding and returned to room not cleaned yet. No excuse..AND we were on executive level. Room was gorgeous...but not when it is with unmade beds, empty glasses and wet towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was perfect. I front desk was so very helpful and went the extra mile for us. We have zero negative imput.