Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Mediocre everything. There was a nice restaurants, and the staff and servers are friendly if you're white ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Loved it. Always satisfied. No problems. Nice rooms courteous staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by tom from Los Angeles

Average

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
I would rate this hotel a 2.5, it's basically a half grade above a motel 6. Room was dated and not well insulated, cold air was felt between front door. Blanket was thin and the restaurant was clised at 6pm. Best thing going for hotel was across the steet from university.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Heat

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Heater could not heat room with outside Temp in mid 50's
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Proud Zero Waste hotel, beds lacking

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
The bed did not have good support, woke up to a backache.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンスよし(ビジネスユース)

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
古いホテルのためぴかぴかというわけではありませんが、Wifi、清潔感、風呂周り(お湯の出)など十分でコストパフォーマンスはよいと思います。朝食はコンチネンタルがついており、質素ですが私には十分でした。エアコンが旧式のため部屋が乾燥しまくるのと、フロントが空港へのシャトルバスを手配してくれなかったのは減点です。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kasey from Lubbock, Texas

disappointed after a long drive

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Way too pricey for the accommodations. Probably good for college kids that would be out late. Horrible noises in the plumbing in the tub.lots of road construction to and from the hotel. Breakfast was disgusting, we left and had breakfast downtown. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Phoenix AZ

Ucla football game (mork and mindy) weekend

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was great loved the bands at night. But it has closed last day was sunday. land will be student dorms.