Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from Olathe, KS

Nice stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Courtyard by Marriott in Longmont was extremely clean and comfortable. The room was perfect, and the lobby/dining area was modern and cozy. The breakfast in the morning, while being made-to-order and not included in the price of the room, was excellent.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
I am very please that you found our hotel "extremely clean and comfortable". This is always our goal and it is great to get positive feedback showing that we are succeeding. Hope to see you again nest time your travels bring you to Longmont.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for the 4 star rating. I was pleased to see the 5 stars for room cleanliness. We are always striving to be the cleanest and friendliest hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lynne from Longmont CO

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Good Monring Lynne. Thank you for the five star rating. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Longmont.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall adequate

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall very adequate.Reception personnel were very alert, courteous and friendly' The "Bistro" is way overpriced and adversely affects any positive opinion.Wireless throughout and the computer/printer service in the lobby for printing boarding passes is a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy Lea from Denver, CO

Close to Colorado Cheese Festival

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was super friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom

top notch for reasonable rate

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: service, staff, room, quiet and breakfast.
Cons: nothing that we saw.
Location: the location is convenient for us going to and from home in the mountains.
this is an excellent place to stay. from our many years of business travel, we were pleased with the reception, the lobby, the room and the food. A well-designed room that was very comfortable and quiet after a long trip, capable and well-trained staff, delicious breakfast. We felt very good about it all and will be happy to stay there whenever we need an overnight in this vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you very much for the 5 star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from Longmont, CO

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Even though our stay was just for one night, we enjoyed the freindly staff, the nice room and the most comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for the nice 4 star rating. We certainly appreciate your business and hope to see you again.