Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, great staff

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We enjoyed our recent stay as the hotel was very accomodating and the staff were great. We did have a few issues but the staff dealt with them well: one room stank of smoke, so they upgraded us to a suite nearby. The suite coffee cups too had cigarette butts in them hidden under the lids: the manager came to ou room oersonally to apologize. So they clearly have an issue with people smoking in the rooms, but otherwise it is a nice hotel in a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The hotel is in a very quiet location! It is an older hotel but it's in very good condition!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Fred, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments. I am happy you found our hotel in a quiet location and found it to be well maintained. We look forward to serving you on your next visit to Boulder. Kind Regards, Fred Warren General Manager Courtyard by Marriott Boulder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester , UK

Perfect location for business in Boulder

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Food great in hotel bar. Staff are amazing , friendly and cannot do enough for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but expensive.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient to work.
Cons: The room rate
Location: Nothing nearby but car dealerships.
Would like it more if the rate were lower. Tried to get a corporate rate but 125 room nights are required annually.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good place to stay.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Room
Cons: More regular coffee packets (3) in the room with decaf only on request and have someone at the front desk at all times.
Location: No restaurants nearby.
All was pretty good except the hotel staff did not always man the check-in station which had guests waiting from time to time. They put more decaf than regular coffee packets in my room which seemed odd. Food, drinks, the room was all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, CO

Excellent lodging for out of town guests!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The kindness of your front desk representative and the comfort of our room!
Cons: Not anything that I can think of.
My wife and I had a wonderful time at Courtyard. The room was very nice! I was participating in the USA National Cross-Country Championships there in Boulder and couldn't have been more pleased with the location and comfort that we experienced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Good

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Had a really good night stay here. Would deff stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by fred, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Fred Warren General Manager Courtyard by Marriott Boulder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. The young women at the front desk when we checked in and checked out were especially cheerful and helpful. Our room was clean and spacious, and I was impressed with the comfort of the bed and pillows. My only complaint is that the room had a stale odor when we first went in, but opening the sliding door to the balcony to let in a little fresh air took care of that quickly. The motel is located in a business park, so I didn't give it the highest rating, but it's an attractive, well-kept area. I would recommend this motel to others, especially someone in Boulder for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but bring ear plugs

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place, quiet on our side of the hotel away from the highway. Only issue is the paper-thin walls. We heard people talking and coughing in the next room throughout the evening and during the night, enough to wake us. Seems like they could have build it a little better to avoid this. Otherwise, the stay was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com