Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road trip

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great location, 30 minutes from everything. Breakfast and evening apps great amenity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Comfortable and private

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We selected this hotel because of the room layout (suite design) and proximity to Boulder. The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was always courteous and friendly. The room design worked great for our family as it was nice to have a door that closed separating the family room from the sleeping area. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast, including custom ordered omelets, was top-notch!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, awesome breakfast!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It's a perfect location to access Boulder and Denver. The hotel is clean and rooms are very well equipped. There is a full kitchen if you want to cook. You do not have to make your own breakfast, however, as a full breakfast with an omelette station is provided.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too far out of the way

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: the bathroom
Location: you have to drive a few miles to get to any shopping, groceries, or things of that matter.
The staff checking in was outstanding. When we got in the room there was a huge wet spot in the middle of the carpet coming out of the bathroom. Only one television between the living area and bedroom so my daughter couldn't watch in bed if someone was watching in the living room. The bathroom was above average and was the biggest area of the room. When we went down to the lobby for breakfast there was no seating available and when we did find a table it was way too short to eat on. No staff was tending the omelet bar and they were out of several food items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We needed to get away for a couple of nights

Posted Mar 5, 2015
We chose this hotel for its location to stores, restaurants and movie theaters. The staff was very accommodating. The rooms were clean and very well designed. This is one of my favorite hotels now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laramie, WY

Relaxing weekend

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, clean, quiet, and no air circulating contently.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location!!!!
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton House. We will be back again. I will bring my girlfriends for a girls weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Home away from home

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Comfortable home - like feel
Location: Highway close, but not too close, Flatirons Crossing Mall very close, Events center close by, in between Denver and Boulder. Very nice location.
The wife and I got away for a weekend stay in the city, but away from the city and this was just the ticket. Large comfortable king size bed, kitchen, couch and a TV that pivots from the seating area to the bedroom area. Huge shower and bathroom. What else could you need?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Black Hawk, CO

Very clean, spacious rooms

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Excellent room, exceptionally clean and comfortable. Minor issue: Convection oven was super noisy, like a 747 landing actually. Had to stop watching our movie for an hour while dinner cooked. Staff took notes of the problem when we left but offered no apologies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boulder co

So pet friendly!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Loved that this hotel welcomes pets! We stayed while having work done on our house, so it made it more like home to have our dog. Clean hotel, plenty of home-type things to keep us comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sethfrom Denver co

Great stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great staff, free alcohol social from 530-7 when we were there, very clean