Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

College Move In

Posted Aug 21, 2014
This hotel is not too far from CU Boulder. Easy to find. Clean rooms, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Lovely hotel not too far from Estes park/ RMNP

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Size of the room, pleasing atmosphere .
Cons: Only one washer / dryer, just one more would be great .
Location: Not too far from RMNP,Longmont is a small but attractive town with many good shops and restaurants .
We stayed in this hotel for five nights when we were hiking in the RMNP . The studio suite was large and extremely comfortable ,everything was clean and well maintained. It has an indoor pool plus a small outdoor area with sun loungers. Excellent selection of both hot and cold food for breakfast. Staff are both helpful and friendly. This hotel would be my first choice if we were to visit this area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk England

Great hotel in centre of Longmont

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Good quality for basic price and clean hotel.
Cons: Bacon at breakfast time and baked beans.
Location: good central location.
I stayed in this hotel for two weeks, the staff were very helpful, the bed was very soft - had great nights sleep only thing missing was bacon at breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee

Day Tripper

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Consistently meets expectations
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Easy to get to Denver from here. Next time may explore a bit more of Longmont too
Didn't want to pay Denver hotel prices so stayed here and went down for the day and evening. Great breakfast, friendly staff who remembered us from a prior stay, comfy room. Hampton rocks it again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location close to Estes Park

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Hotel was convenient for our travels. Like the rooms, breakfast was good. Only there one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Chicago

Friendly Longmont

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was Extremely accomdating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice and friendly

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay and love the free happy hour! The staff was so helpful and friendly. Lovely hotel would go back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient and comfortable

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed this stay very much. In fact I need to return for 2 nights the following week but they are booked. Wish I was staying at the Hampton Inn again! Friendly helpful staff, super comfortable room and close to shopping!