Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Very nice!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Our guest stayed here for 4 nights and she was very happy with the hotel. It has been beautifully upgraded since Hampton Inn took over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midland Texas

Longmont Colorado Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Breakfast was kept up past spam was traveling with children and made it easy to get them all up and dressed in time to eat. Wasn't rushed.Staff was nice. You must ask for a fridge if you want not all rooms have them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Centralia, WA

Hampton Inn, Longmont

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Spacious clean rooms, really comfortable beds and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction Co

Nice clean Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Great location near shopping and resturants. Breakfast is alright the Orange juice taste like water. Stayed five night and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

5 star feel for 3 star price

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Our stay at the Hampton was fantastic. They had amenities you'd expect to find at 5 star hotels and the room was large and comfy. Their free breakfast was especially good, much better than the vast majority of hotels we've stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel that's easily accessible.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Very close to where I conduct my business.
Cons: Accessing the wi-fi was a little confusing. Took a bit of work to figure out how to get to the complimentary internet connection.
Location: Only twenty minutes from the mountains!
Room was clean and the staff made sure that I was taken care of. I always enjoy my stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely close to conference center.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the friendly staff, excellent hot tub, and of course the coffee along with the breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was close to the interstate, as well as, the Convention Center.
The staff is amazing. Extremely helpful. Our room was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vernonfrom westminster,colorado

cleanliness of is always outstanding

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
we like to stay here when we have activities up north, good location, staff always friendly, rooms always clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com