Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great staff cant wait to stay again

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: simpler tv controls
Location: excellent freeway access
convenient location...fun excellent staff lol the remote for tv was a little tough to work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a view

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Did not dislike anything
Location: Mall and restaurants all close.
Great place to stay. Nice staff. Great rooms. A jewel tucked away in a city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Business trip

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Extremely friendly staff and room was spacious and "English" themed. Bed was very, very comfortable. Free wifi was OK, not great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

the picture is not accurate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything including truth
Location: fight construction
It was a dump. thanks a lot Expedia. You loose. The picture of the place is a lie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quiet stay.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Quaint and quiet.
Cons: Curb appeal.
Location: Out of the way, but close enough to amenities.
Was surprised at the size and location of the hotel, but after staying, found it to be very intimate and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Very cute

Posted May 26, 2015
I loved the hotel! The theme was unique and very comfortable. The room I was in reminded me of the ocean. It was wonderful I want to go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The food in the restaurant was very, very good. Bartender at night and breakfast cook in the morning were extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Cons: Can hear everything in nearby rooms.
Terrible internet access, rooms should be updated, restaurant is excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karl from Maryland

Hilltop

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
It is in the middle of an access road to a small plane airport so it isn't around any attractions. Still, the food in the restaurant was very good and the room was huge. Everything in the room worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels