Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Quiet stay.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Quaint and quiet.
Cons: Curb appeal.
Location: Out of the way, but close enough to amenities.
Was surprised at the size and location of the hotel, but after staying, found it to be very intimate and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Very cute

Posted May 26, 2015
I loved the hotel! The theme was unique and very comfortable. The room I was in reminded me of the ocean. It was wonderful I want to go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The food in the restaurant was very, very good. Bartender at night and breakfast cook in the morning were extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Cons: Can hear everything in nearby rooms.
Terrible internet access, rooms should be updated, restaurant is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deanfrom Greeley

This is a Nice facility to stay while in Denver.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would like to thank James at the front desk for his efforts to help us find the motel. He went way beyond expectations in order to help us. He made the stay before it ever started. This is a nice hotel. Not fancy but very nice and the food is exceptional. It's a nice place...although a little hard to find especially in the dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland, CO

Very quaint hotel and very charming hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
This place has character. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I would like to stay there again and eat at the restaurant. The only negatives was the fire place didn't work and the placement of a low hanging light above the heater/air conditioner, very hard on the head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E.J.from Casper

Fantastic

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I took my Godson to Usher for his Birthday, I chose the Hilltop Inn because of location, and it was great. Once arriving, the accommodations were as great, as the location. Took pictures of the room and area, and recommending it to all my friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toddfrom Wyoming

Concert getaway (Judas Priest)

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Only complaint was the last time I stayed they had a shuttle. New operators do not run a shuttle service to the local venues. Other than that great escape to merry ole England!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
GREAT PLACE, GREAT STAFF, FUN TO BE IN ENGLAND AGAIN!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com