Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a view

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Did not dislike anything
Location: Mall and restaurants all close.
Great place to stay. Nice staff. Great rooms. A jewel tucked away in a city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Business trip

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Extremely friendly staff and room was spacious and "English" themed. Bed was very, very comfortable. Free wifi was OK, not great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

the picture is not accurate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything including truth
Location: fight construction
It was a dump. thanks a lot Expedia. You loose. The picture of the place is a lie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quiet stay.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Quaint and quiet.
Cons: Curb appeal.
Location: Out of the way, but close enough to amenities.
Was surprised at the size and location of the hotel, but after staying, found it to be very intimate and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Very cute

Posted May 26, 2015
I loved the hotel! The theme was unique and very comfortable. The room I was in reminded me of the ocean. It was wonderful I want to go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The food in the restaurant was very, very good. Bartender at night and breakfast cook in the morning were extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
Cons: Can hear everything in nearby rooms.
Terrible internet access, rooms should be updated, restaurant is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dean from Greeley

This is a Nice facility to stay while in Denver.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
I would like to thank James at the front desk for his efforts to help us find the motel. He went way beyond expectations in order to help us. He made the stay before it ever started. This is a nice hotel. Not fancy but very nice and the food is exceptional. It's a nice place...although a little hard to find especially in the dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Very quaint hotel and very charming hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
This place has character. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I would like to stay there again and eat at the restaurant. The only negatives was the fire place didn't work and the placement of a low hanging light above the heater/air conditioner, very hard on the head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by E.J. from Casper

Fantastic

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
I took my Godson to Usher for his Birthday, I chose the Hilltop Inn because of location, and it was great. Once arriving, the accommodations were as great, as the location. Took pictures of the room and area, and recommending it to all my friends!