Ratings based on 1,028 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aged facility but still gets the job done.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location & memories.
Cons: Knock it all down and build a new hotel.
Location: Food!
Great location but the Millenium is a very tired hotel. Not enough people there to justify kerping the restaurant open at night!?
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Nie hotel, Free Wi-Fi not included

Posted Feb 27, 2015
It was a nice hotel, but they do not include free Wi-Fi, considering how much they charge for a room it is absolutely ridiculous that they charge $10 for the use of the Internet. Additionally, they only ever had one person at the front desk which resulted in a 30 minute wait to check into the hotel. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and the room was lovely- main complaint is primarily being charged for Internet after paying over $100 for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Really clean, nice lobby, outdoor hot tub, close to campus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Roomy room.
Cons: More coffee in the room. Restaurant should be open in the evenings.
Location: Good restaurants.
Good hotel. Elevators are slow, bit otherwise all was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Washington

Not very pleased with the hotel conditions.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Good location. It has potential if things worked properly.
Cons: All the things I mentioned above.
Location: We love the location and the things to do around the town of Boulder.
The hotel was in the middle of being remodeled. The room did not have hot water for 3 of the 4 days we were there. We left early and found another hotel for our last day. The toilet did not flush. We had to call someone every day to plunge. Still did not fix the problem. They did not have a move channel and the pillows were not very comfortable. The staff did not seam to concerned or sympathetic to our problem with the water or toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Big comfy rooms, great staff

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Big rooms.
We flew into Denver for a last minute appointment and got a room here because it was near Boulder U. You can walk to the campus from this location and it is a 2 minute walk to many stores. The parking lot is huge and we could park near a door that was convienant to our room and the parking lot. The rooms are very big and the bedsheets are great and so comfy. Plenty of towels and other do-dads. Strong shower!! The front desk was more than helpful with all requests. There was a computer room with printer--which you had to pay for but it was reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
This was once a posh hotel. It is in bad need of a facelift. Priced well for the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little run down, but clean and good value

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Good value, close to CU campus, safe.
Cons: Halls, elevators run down. Needs a refresh. Toilet did not flush without me opening the back and freeing the float.
Location: CU very close, Safeway grocery store and Flatiron coffee shop in walking distance. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
The common areas were a little run down, stains on carpets, just generally well used. The room was clean, large, comfortable and not run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
When I arrived, they put me in west tower that was too far and doesn't have ice machine working. The next day after I requested they moved me to the main block, which was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated Convenience

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: Most of the facility could use an update.
Location: Easy access to US36/28th Street. Many restaurants nearby.
Hotel is well located. The common areas are comfortable. My room was clean and large. I left early in the morning and did not try the breakfast.