Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LB, Ca

Halfway between Denver and Boulder

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Staff was friendly. Rooms were fine. Great steak restaurant in the hotel. Easy to get to and halfway between denver and boulder. Hotel is large and busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction, Colorado

Unbelievable Value!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and on task. The room was clean and spacious. The shampoo provided was actually pretty good.
Cons: We did not eat there so I cannot comment on that but the room had no need for improvements.
Location: You are very close To Flatiron Crossing mall, and if you are a golfer the course seemed quite nice.
This was only for one night, but it was very nice. The staff was very friendly. Check-in was painless. We were :up-graded" and had a room with a balcony. It was too cool to utilize the balcony but that also meant you had a view.The room was clean and had some very nice small touches. It gave the impression of being much nicer than the price we paid to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westminster hotel

TV no working and locked mini bar

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: Cost of internet and bottled water.
Entered room and tried to turn on TV, remote would not turn it on. Called front desk; 35 min. later engineering came with replacement remote which did work. At check-in asked for bottled water in room, told it was in room mini-bar. In room mini-bar locked, had to call and wait for bell person to come unlock it. Then found it cost $3.50 per small bottle. For very slow internet connection cost was $9.50 (that was the least expensive option, streaming connection much more). For a 4 star room price do not expect to be nicked and dime'd to death. Other than that, the room was in good order, quiet, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Great affordable hotel close to Boulder

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Lots of amenities - we used the gym , sauna and heated pools during our winter/spring stay. The whole family enjoyed it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Spa and Pool!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: It's is beautifully decorated. Friendly staff. Nice location with a view of the Rocky Mountains. Good food in the pub.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is a mall 5 minutes away. We had dinner at a brew pub there.
We had a great massage at the hotel's spa then spent the rest of the day at the heated pool. They have food and beverage service at the pool. Very relaxing. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, Ohio

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The facility was beautiful and the staff was very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Broomfield, CO

Close to everything!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
This was our best hotel stay ever. The staff was top notch, the food was outstanding and the room was well-appointed. There is a lot to do in the area. We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5/5 highly recomend

Posted Apr 2, 2015
This is my second time at the omni interlocken, this is a beautiful hotel with pool, gym, restaraunts, golf course, conveniently located, great staff very friendly excellent service with free shuttle bus all day long to the mall and all nearby businesses in broomfield area, affordable and well worth the money, will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bozeman MT

Beautiful hotel between Boulder CO and Denver

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The comfort and cleanliness of the room; the wonderful meal at the restaurant; the fast check-in with most helpful staff.
Cons: Housekeeping should not remove soap from the bathroom that has been used only two days.
Location: Near CO 36, in Broomfield, only a few miles from Boulder, almost next door to Louisville, not far from Denver.
Recent stay of three nights, most comfortable! Delicious dinner at the restaurant (a vegetarian repast, though I am not a vegetarian), excellently controlled evacuation of what seemed to be 1000 guests when smoke was detected in one of the ballrooms (we were back in our rooms in about 20 minutes--no problem because it was a mild evening). One tiny complaint--the very nice large bar of bath soap was removed after only two showers and replaced by another bar. I think that is so wasteful! The hotel is convenient for persons who want to visit the fabulous Fantasy Orchid place on Cherry Street in nearby Louisville. Drive carefully! So much construction on 36, that highway will not be finished in the next 100 years!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Nice Luxury Hotel that Nickels & Dimes You

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Good location, nice accomidations.
Cons: Stop charging for what Holiday Inn provides for free!
Nice hotel, great staff, fantastic rooms.....but for a upper end hotel they charge you for EVERYTHING. Cost to have wireless internet in the room, charges for computer kiosks, charges $6.50 for a one dollar bottle of water. Join the rewards program and get....wait for it....a free cup of coffee! Are you kidding me!?!? Business center was closed for my entire stay.