Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boulder Creek running trail right behind hotel!!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Just a few blocks away from end of Bolder Boulder race- great location and good, healthy breakfasts!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip to Boulder

Posted May 9, 2014
Good, central downtown location for the price. Good quality for the price. Close to a lot of college activities. The day I visited, the wirlpool was not usable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from Cincinnati

Awesome

Posted Apr 22, 2014
They have free bikes you can check out at the hotel which was awesome. The hotel staff was fantastic and very helpful. When I go to boulder in the future I will be staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Iowa

Flatirons were right outside the door.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: It was nice, clean, and green!
Very enjoyable. The staff was very pleasant. The continental breakfast was well stocked and tasty. The room was clean and modern. Especially liked the emphasis on being environmentally friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Boulder

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Booked the hotel based on reviews and location - was not disappointed. Location was perfect, between CU-Boulder and Pearl Street. We walked (15mins) to both. Hotel staff was welcoming, room was very clean and spacious (had seating area), coffee/tea and fresh cookies! in the lobby. A simple, but good breakfast was included. Great value and problem free. Definitely would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luke

I would stay again

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Good price, good location, overall nice room. The television reception was fuzzy, so I just watched on my device using the free wifi. Toilet/shower area was cramped if I tried to close the door. Bed was comfortable, nice desk space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Buildings are a little old, but room and service were much better than we expected. Location is very close to Pearl Street. Got the corner room which has separate sitting & bedrooms. Bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynda from Boulder

Comfortable Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: It's close to downtown and to our office. Clean, comfortable rooms.
Cons: I gave this a 4 rating as I was not the one staying there. However the person who did said he was happy with his accommodations.
Location: Pearl Street Mall is within walking distance and there's no end of things to do there. The 29th St. Mall is close, too and the bus runs by often.
Our employee flew here from CA for a meeting and stayed at this hotel. He said that everything was nice and very comfortable and he'd like to stay here again when he is in town on business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samuraidad from Long Beach, CA

Nice for an overnight near CU Boulder

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast was good. Free WiFI was great.
Cons: My only gripe about my stay there was that the heater/AC unit is really LOUD. It was hard to fall asleep and stay asleep.
Location: Great location near CU Boulder. And for something interesting, walk a couple doors down to Snarfburger - great burger!
I wish I could rate it 4.5 because it was very nice. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

o

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com