Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best price for value in Boulder.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: It has the best price for value, is very clean and well managed, and central.
Cons: Larger towels int eh hot-tub and pool area.
Clean, friendly, spacious, and super comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boulder Creek running trail right behind hotel!!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Just a few blocks away from end of Bolder Boulder race- great location and good, healthy breakfasts!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from MD

Very good overall.

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good overall. Only gets a 4 out of 5 stars because they should get rid of the styrofoam coffee cups for breakfast, and the gears on the bike I took out one day didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Trip to Boulder

Posted May 9, 2014
Good, central downtown location for the price. Good quality for the price. Close to a lot of college activities. The day I visited, the wirlpool was not usable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andrew from Cincinnati

Awesome

Posted Apr 22, 2014
They have free bikes you can check out at the hotel which was awesome. The hotel staff was fantastic and very helpful. When I go to boulder in the future I will be staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb from Iowa

Flatirons were right outside the door.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: It was nice, clean, and green!
Very enjoyable. The staff was very pleasant. The continental breakfast was well stocked and tasty. The room was clean and modern. Especially liked the emphasis on being environmentally friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KD from Boulder

Great place to stay for College visit!

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was a great place to stay especially for a college visit as it sits right on the edge of the campus. We were able to see the local neighborhood and downtown streets where food and entertainment are. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a bonus as it included more than just pastries. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Boulder

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Booked the hotel based on reviews and location - was not disappointed. Location was perfect, between CU-Boulder and Pearl Street. We walked (15mins) to both. Hotel staff was welcoming, room was very clean and spacious (had seating area), coffee/tea and fresh cookies! in the lobby. A simple, but good breakfast was included. Great value and problem free. Definitely would stay there again.