Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Good

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Everything was good, except for breakfast on the 2nd day. The person taking care of the breakfast didn't put out more eggs and sausage. It was only 8 in the morning. We left kind of Hungry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Location: Plenty of restauants and movie theatre very close by.
Just a very clean, nice hotel situated between Denver and Boulder. We stayed there because the price was a lot cheaper than staying in Boulder and we enjoyed it very much. Plenty of restaurants near by. Very happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Close to CU, was fine. Clean enough, could use some updating. Very friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access to Boulder,CO

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The room was clean, beds were comfortable.
Location: It is close to Boulder and easy to get to from Denver airbport.
The staff were friendly,helpful, and supportive. We drove every day to Boulder. When we came home to our hotel it was clean. We had wi-fi. We had breakfast. We had free parking. Nobody bothered us. Checkout was a breeze. We made our reservations on line. No elevator, but only one short flight of stairs. Public use computer was 2 doors down the hall from our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Carol, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to CU Boulder

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Clean room. Not a lot of amenities. Lost my keys and hotel clerk very unsympathetic and unhelpful. Close to food choices walk next door to strip mall. Cold breakfast except for hot sausage and Belgian waffle station. Internet fine. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Family trip to Boulder

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast and comfortable rooms
Location: Hiking near by, close to Costco, Lowes, Home Depot and many good eating establishments.
The hotel staff were the best! We had severly delayed flights coming into Denver and Demetri calmly explained the best way to get there through the construction and was cheerfully waiting for us when we arrived. Everyone at the front desk and the room help were friendly and accomodating. Great location close to Boulder and there was a lot in the immediate area. Nice selection at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice palce, easy access to HWY 36

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: A/C unit could be a little colder and quiter, but that's just minimal.
Location: Food, groceries, gas, run trails, public recreation center all within a mile.
Rooom and staff were great. Quite room as requested. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special. All was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel fine but breakfast was average
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com