Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with Jacuzzi tubs

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Loved the jacuzzi tubs and the breakfast food was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
I am happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast, we are updating our selection and happy to hear the new choices are a hit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Clean rooms, friendly hotel staff, hot breakfast every morning, and the most affordable hotel compared to neighboring hotels. Thank you Quality Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay, I'm happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable and clean
Cons: the desk chair was a bit used and probably should be replaced or repaired
Location: it was easy to find off the highway and local streets.
The staff was friendly and helpful checking us in late at night. For late at night it seemed a safe area to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay, I also love our area. Since we are tucked away are property tends to be more quiet being away from the street and highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane,WA

Great Stay!!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Bed, Linens and Location. Proximity to stores and restaurants
Location: Close to Hwy, and several stores, shopping and resturants
I was recomemded this Hotel by a friend and it turned out to be a real gem. The staff was freindly and the room clean. The Contintental breakfast was adequate, better than most and the dining area was impecably clean and staff cheerful and attentive. The bed and linens were amazing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Carol, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay, I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying our new upgrades I agree with you are beds are wonderful. We are planning more upgrades in our near future and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maia

Great stay!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
We were visiting CU Boulder and this was perfect! Great room, great breakfast and great location!! Will stay again!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karifrom Ventura, CA

Do not stay here!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible place to stay! The room was not fully cleaned whem we arrived. We found rotten food in the fridge. The staff was rude and unpleasant. Their wifi does not work on the iPad. To top it off they did not clean our room the 2nd day. I called on several occasions to complain and they were very unaccommodating. I can't believe they get away from charging over $100 a night to stay there!! Very disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danafrom Illinois

Close to Denver

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay very quiet and reasonable looks new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Good

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Everything was good, except for breakfast on the 2nd day. The person taking care of the breakfast didn't put out more eggs and sausage. It was only 8 in the morning. We left kind of Hungry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com