Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
This was just an average hotel. Nothing special. My only complaint, if you could call it that, was the noise from outside. About 5 or 5:30 am trucks begin driving on the road behind the hotel. There is a shop or something for semi's behind the hotel and about 6 the noise from there is obvious. It woke us up every morning. If you want to sleep in I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by mikee from winnipeg mb

close to where i had to be the next day

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: close to restraunts
Cons: fix hot tub,get better washer,dryer
Could not reach the front desk by phone. The reason I chose this hotel was that they advertised a hot tub to which the desk clerk said had been down for over a year.The laundry facilities were sub par as the the washing machine did a horrible job and the dryer did not dry my clothes,thankfully the desk clerk allowed me to fully dry my clothes in their industrial dryer.Enough cannot be said about the front desk clerk as she did her best to make my stay more enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan from mt

hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room.
Cons: Fix hot tub.
Loud music late at night from bar. Hot tub out of order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Longmont< CO

Centrally located to Boulder/Longmont/Fort Collins

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Professionally run with courteous staff.
Cons: Not that I could discern.
Location: Central to I-25 and HWY 119
This is my fifth stay at this hotel and total over fifteen nights. I keep booking because it is the best for my needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from Front Range, CO

Avg room on busy highway

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms are acceptable repair, some better than others. Hotel is clean. Brenda the desk manager is pleasant and very helpful to work out issues. Would have been nice if Hot fresh coffee was available other than at breakfast time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie from Longmont Colorado

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: I felt save there as a woman traveling alone. They also served a good breakfast, and had coffee brewing at 5am.
Cons: Had to change a couple of light bulbs that went out, but the people at the front desk were able to get me some new ones.
Location: I was in a sense "coming home", so my intention was not to find things to do.
Found Quality Inn on-line. Just happened to land on Expedia website. They helped me secure lodging. Woman at front desk very friendly when I arrived. Found room to be very clean. Was happy that I was able to find a clean place where I could also have my well behaved dog. Monday due to circumstances, I had to give my dog. The same woman was still at the front desk. I wanted to tell her that I wouldn't be paying the pet deposit as my dog had been placed. While doing so and since her placement was still fresh, I started to cry again. She was very sympathetic, and helped me to feel better about my decision. I then spent the rest of my time doing laundry and preparing to go on to my next adventure. The other staff were nice as well.