Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Cruces, NM

Good stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Staff, Breakfast
Cons: The hole in the wall could've been covered.
Location: Longmont and Super Target was close by and also Kohl's and restaurants
Comfortable room and staff were nice. The only thing was there was a hole on the wall where the door opens to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
It was a great hotel for the price, have 3 young kids and they enjoyed themselves
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IA

Fantastic room and facilities

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Room size, amenities, breakfast (food, staff, and décor), value, cookies and fruit available all the time
Cons: The stairwell entry area had the same clumps of tracked-in mud the entire three days we were there. The stairs and door area there were not cleaned.
Location: Great location for restaurants and shopping, if one had the occasion to do either, which we did not.
We were in town for a funeral and needed a hotel with a suite. The suite much exceeded my expectations since usually when I book a suite it ends up being a room with some kind of half-wall between sleeping areas. This was actually two full bedrooms and baths and it was just extremely comfortable. Loved the gas fireplace in the "living room" but the last day it quit working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Collin D.from LA

Affordability vs. Location is the trade off

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was nice as the hotel. It's a little confusing because there are three different hotels next to each other, and knowing which entrance is the correct one for which hotel was tricky. I went into the SpringHill first, then realized I had to go 500 ft down to the next door to enter the Longmont Residence Inn. The staff was very nice and courteous and I have no complaints about the hotel or room. I knew the distance of the hotel was outside of Boulder, so just be aware that it is about a 20 minute drive. However, if you're looking to go to Boulder and/or Fort Collins, it's a good semi-middle point. The one thing I would HIGHLY recommend is to not get a ride from JR Express (the only affordable alternative to a cab, and someone the hotel "highly" recommended). I won't go into details but it was an uncomfortable and nerve wracking experience. Just spend the extra cash to rent a car, because even the cab's are terrible/expensive/unreliable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great 3 day stay for a wedding! We had a two room suite and felt totally at home right away. The only issue was that the cab driver suggested to us by the front desk was a maniac who turned out wasn't even a licensed cab driver. So watch out for JC! But other than that it was a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Texas

Fantastic

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I took my family to Colorado and had a wonderful time there. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the pool was great. We had a really good breakfast each morning. We had 6 in the 2 room sweet and were very pleased with the amount of room we had. Having 4 kids it was difficult finding a room big enough for us. Usually we get to adjoining rooms, but this was a lot better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
had great time. I would like to give you a positive review but it is annoying that you can't accept what I have written.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Comfort

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The 2-bedroom suite was perfect for our family of four, allowing us plenty of room to spread out and relax, at a lower cost than two or three individual rooms. The bfast spread was also surprisingly varied allowing for individual dining tastes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for 2 families to stay together

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: We were very impressed with the hotel and the friendly staff. The breakfast food was incredible!
Cons: The fitness room needs a large fan to move air around. That is truly our only complaint. :-)
Location: Great location to get into Boulder and the restaurant choices are perfect for the location.
Such friendly and helpful staff! We will definitely go back to that hotel.