Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
had great time. I would like to give you a positive review but it is annoying that you can't accept what I have written.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Comfort

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The 2-bedroom suite was perfect for our family of four, allowing us plenty of room to spread out and relax, at a lower cost than two or three individual rooms. The bfast spread was also surprisingly varied allowing for individual dining tastes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for 2 families to stay together

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: We were very impressed with the hotel and the friendly staff. The breakfast food was incredible!
Cons: The fitness room needs a large fan to move air around. That is truly our only complaint. :-)
Location: Great location to get into Boulder and the restaurant choices are perfect for the location.
Such friendly and helpful staff! We will definitely go back to that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Nice hotel, very friendly staff. Nice hot tub, swimmimg pool a little on the cool side.
4 out of 5
by anita from pueblo,co

Unexpected charges

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Was a nice place paid for the room before we arrived then lady at front desk asked for my card again n charged me for something else n told me it was for in case I used long distance and never put the money back to my card same thing happened to my son the same night
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick D. from Rochester, NY

Could not have been better!

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything important in selecting a hotel was spot on! Great job Marriott!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erin from Lancaster, PA

Exactly what you need

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had to book a hotel at the last minute near Longmont hospital and I choose this one because I had stayed at a Residence Inn before and was very happy with the experience. I booked a one bedroom suite and I found the space to be very nice, it was like having your own little apartment. Full kitchen, living room with TV, nice little table for two, work desk, separate bedroom with comfy bed and another TV, vanity area and small bathroom. It had everything you could need. I liked that I could open the windows for fresh air, but of course there wasn't really a view because there wasn't much in the area besides other hotels. It was in close proximity to many restaurants but I didn't get to try any. The front desk people were very nice, however I felt like they could have been more accommodating in terms of giving me more info or offering more services. Breakfast buffet was good, I didn't have the dinner specials they offered because it was the weekend and they do not provide this service on the weekend but I have had the service at another Residence Inn and I thought that it was really good. I wish they would offer it every day because that really helped save me money last time. Also it would have been nice to have a bar on site but there are many nearby. I also thought that there could be more of a selection at the hotel store. Overall for the area and situation, it met my needs and I was satisfied. I will continue to book at Residence Inns in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv

Near everything I needed

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelyn from Nevada

Convenient location

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
First time staying at a Residence Inn and love the comfortable beds! As good as my Sleep Number Bed at home. Very clean and staff was friendly and helpful especially with directions to the nearest grocery store etc.