Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yountville CA

Great experience

Posted May 13, 2015
Very nice hotel and staff. Breakfast option not too great but there are restaurants in the vicinity. Overall very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula from Albuquerque

Boulder get away

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were great! Usually hate hotels as matrssses are rock hard this was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Staffs were very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger from Martha's Vineyard

Top Notch

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff. Rooms always clean and perfect. Beds are great. Rooms are more than large enough. Quality linens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from Grand Jct. Colorado USA

longmont boulder

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
nice area close to the mall and resturants...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Clean, comfortable, close to our destination.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Pleasant, clean, quiet, courteous and helpful staff, close to our destination.
Cons: Better directions from the Denver airport car rentals to Longmont. Poor maps and poor hotel signage. We got lost trying to find the hotel!
Location: Once we found the hotel, the location was great. Numerous restaurants close by and convenient to our destination of Niwot.
We were grateful to walk into a lobby w/ a warm fire and offered cookies and coffee. The room was perfect. Staff very helpful and accommodating with all aspects of our stay. Even helped remove snow from our car the morning we left. Numerous restaurants to choose from for lunch and dinner and an adequate continental breakfast. Would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Chris Feaster, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your comments! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our cozy lobby and comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Granby

Oatmeal cookie and lollipop heaven

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. I had never stayed at the SpringHill Suites until this visit and intend to always choose THIS PARTICULAR hotel because the manager, the staff, the conditions were stellar in every way. Seriously, the warm oatmeal cookies, the Chupa Chups lollipop, the arrangement and decor of the room, and the friendly wonderful staff made it work. There are times in our lives when things just align smoothly. That was the case with this stay. This hotel. See ya again next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Troy from denver

review title

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
No bar in the lobby sucked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels