Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night girl

Posted Oct 6, 2014
She was very courtious helpful, give your facility cuddos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Nice motel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Only had one event where the staff was not responsive. (I think that staff member was at the end of a long shift.)
Cons: Breakfast was good for the price. Almost all carbohydrates, would have been nice to have a little protien. Table space was too limited.
Location: Easy access with food and gas nearby.
Nice motel with comfortable beds and good lighting. 3 nights stay was enjoyable. A good deal for the price. My wife is handicapped and they found her a handicap chair for the bath!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

room not clean

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sheets on the bed were not clean. Sheets had crumbs between them. Staff promptly changed the bedding. Room in general wasn't clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay again

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I thought it was a nice hotel and a good price. It was clean easy to get to and had a nice breakfast available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian Wfrom Illinois

Perfectly OK for this price range.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing wrong with this hotel for the money. No pool or exercise room and located in a seedy neighborhood, but the room was clean and the free breakfast was fine. Helpful front desk staff. 3 stars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank Mfrom Utah

Ok room

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
it is an ok place - they gave me a non smoking room that had been smoked in....bed was ok location was Very convenient for me - price was great
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a dump!!!! I would not let my dog stay there!!!!!!!!