Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay again

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I thought it was a nice hotel and a good price. It was clean easy to get to and had a nice breakfast available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disappointing. Depressing.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
This place is worn, VERY worn. Carpets are worn and permanently stained, both in room and hallways. I can take some wear if the place is clean, but my travel companion made the mistake of hanging some pants on a hook behind the bath door and got them so dusty they couldn't be worn. I knew we were in trouble when we drove up to a sign advertising showers for truckers. Just one more thing that wasn't clearly represented when making a reservation...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Liked that our room had a frig and microwave. It was comfortable and quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I might as well have slept on the streets. Most disgusting room I've ever stayed in, ever. The entire building was filthy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sherbet from Chicago

Affordable and surprisingly comfortable

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The comfortable beds and the complimentary breakfast.
Cons: I have nothing to complain about.
Location: Estes Park is not too far away. And just beyond that is the Rocky Mountain trail road to the top.
We have stayed at this hotel 3 different times. This time the beds were very comfortable pillowtop queens. Very good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bbklong37 from Rapid City

Not well maintained

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shower was broken, the toilet seat was broken, the TV remote did not work, the lamp was broken..nothing was maintained. The worker was pleasant and beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from Michigan

Truck stop hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
All the amenities of a truck stop hotel. Not much more to say.