Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaver City, NE

Classy outside and in!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
I booked this hotel for me and my husband while driving there it was super cheap and we needed a place to sleep that night. For the amount we paid for one night we weren't expecting a whole lot..we were shocked wen we arrived!! Very classy on the outside and super nice on the inside too!! Clean, nicely arranged room, and comfortable bed. Great place overall. Would definitely stay here again..anytime!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Location: Plenty of shopping nearby - no car needed.
I'll come back, I like having a kitchen. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
The room was clean and a nice size. I loved having the kitchen. Breakfast area was a little small, but well stocked and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom New York

D+ for muffing the basics

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was well designed with newer furnishings, and the front desk staff was pleasant, but housekeeping never came to clean and make the beds. Breakfast was packaged foods and cereals. Grade would have been a B, but they rate D+ for failing the basics.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best stays wee had anywhere. They actually left a water and bag if chips in the room for us at no cost, just to be nice. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice suite close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This hotel was really nice. Nice kitchen area with all you need to cook for your stay. Free breakfast and pool. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice clean suite for cheap and close to anything you might need. Very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel friendly staff 1 exit from light~rail

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very nice place...great room comfy bed..warm cookies @ check-in. 1 exit from light-rail to Denver.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ehhh

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the morning breakfast needs some work. Couldn't find a clean table to sit at and had to continually ask for missing items. Even though we were there two hours before breakfast time was over. The hotel has a very bare bones feel so don't go here if you want a romantic getaway. The people above us sounded as if they were rearranging furniture. ..twice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with the TownePlace Suites Boulder Broomfield. I would like to apologize that your recent stay was not satisfactory and appreciate your feedback. We have changed our staffing level in our breakfast area to assure moving forward we meet the needs of our guests in the breakfast area. I apologize this did not happen when you stayed with us. We would like to regain your trust and we hope you will allow us an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional guest experience when your travels bring you back to this area. Sincerely, Samuel Karabel General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay. They went out of their way to get us on the same floor as some friends who were also staying at the hotel.