Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Spacious rooms

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Room was not ready when we tried to check in. We were a little early. Front desk clerk found us rooms that worked great. The rooms are large and have nice kitchens. They are clean but could use a little updating on the bathrooms. Overall nice comfortable rooms with exceptional ammenities. Did not use the pool. Breakfast was crowded due to small room but food was okay. Wifi worked great and was free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond

Expected more

Posted Jun 15, 2015
I always expect more from a Marriott property. This was disappointing. Trash in cart in hallway. Very small breakfast area. Carpets needed cleaning/replacement in public areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good service, loud guests

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
it was okay, the heat/ac unit in the room was a bit loud, and so were the people walking about the halls at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverly from Iowa

Very enjoyable stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. Very clean and comfortable. Will stay again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

STAY HERE!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Cottonelle toilet tissue. Paul Mitchell care products, both regular and decaf coffee. Nice breakfast!
Cons: Seemed like my husband and I gravitated toward the middle of the bed so the mattress might need to be flipped or replaced.
Location: Mall w/i walking distance with no highways to cross over. Plenty to choose from for eats and other items.
Awesome place and great price. Clean and everything we needed was in the kitchen. They didn't skimp on items either. Pots/pans/microwave dishes, even a colander. Plenty of room for everything and full size frig! There not only was burners but an oven and a broiler unit! Someone was outside at 1 p.m. and was noisy but not the hotel's fault. Hotel is located w/i walking distance to a mall that has everything from WalMart to Brew Pubs to upscale shops. Would stay there again in a heartbeat if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Ashland, NE

Nice visit

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and pleasant. Large room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Durango

Great Location

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Good Location and easy to find. The staff was awesome. Front lobby was hard to pinpoint from the outside when we drove up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacki from Superior CO

Do not stay here

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
LOUD!!!!!