Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice suite close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This hotel was really nice. Nice kitchen area with all you need to cook for your stay. Free breakfast and pool. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice clean suite for cheap and close to anything you might need. Very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel friendly staff 1 exit from light~rail

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very nice place...great room comfy bed..warm cookies @ check-in. 1 exit from light-rail to Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawn from Colorado

Great Rooms

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
These rooms were great for the money spent. A full kitchen, very clean, comfortable beds. Wish the TV faced the bed and not the couch as we like to watch tv at night. Check in Entrance was hard to find, needs sign above door not just on ground (which is blocked by cars in parking lot). All around we would visit this hotel again as it was almost brand new. Would be great place for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Texas

What is that fragrance?

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is located just off the beaten path in a quiet little nook. Rooms were adequate, & clean. Staff was friendly & helpful. There is a little sitting area just off to one side, the flowers were in full bloom & so fragrant. It was so nice & peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PEGGY from IOWA

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY NICE STAY, THE PRICE WAS GREAT, AREA WAS VERY NICE CLOSE TO DENVER AND BOULDER JUST A SHORT DRIVE TO SHOPPING AND THE MOUNTAINS. WE DIDN'T WANT TO TAKE ANY OTHER CHANCES IN THE AREA ON A Different hotel on OUR WAY BACK THROUGH THAT WE STAYED AGAIN ON OUR TRIP . WOULD DEFINATLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL WHEN IN THE AREA .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from SLC

Marriott puts their name on this brand? Why?

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is kindof a dump. I thought since it has the Marriott brand associated with it, it would be nice. Wrong. Thin walls, TV didn't work, house keeping knocked, and knocked, and knocked on my door at 7:30 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broomfeild

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Hotel was OK staff very pleasant. Booked hotel on Expedia and hotel did not have reservation. Luckly they did have space and I got a suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenny from Wyo

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wold stay there anytime the staff was very god to me . The area is superb. Giant mall two blocks away as is fine dinning .movie theater. may not be the Beverly Wishire but it would be hard to beet for the price.