Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice suite close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This hotel was really nice. Nice kitchen area with all you need to cook for your stay. Free breakfast and pool. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice clean suite for cheap and close to anything you might need. Very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel friendly staff 1 exit from light~rail

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very nice place...great room comfy bed..warm cookies @ check-in. 1 exit from light-rail to Denver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay. They went out of their way to get us on the same floor as some friends who were also staying at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Worst bed ever

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel itself was ok. Didn't like having pit bulls growling at us numerous times or being awaken a few times at 6:00 by barking. Room keys had to be reactivated 3 times? The bed was the most uncomfortable bed we've ever had in 30 + years if travel. No support at all. Room was kept very clean by staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Job!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel! I will be definitely staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawn from Colorado

Great Rooms

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
These rooms were great for the money spent. A full kitchen, very clean, comfortable beds. Wish the TV faced the bed and not the couch as we like to watch tv at night. Check in Entrance was hard to find, needs sign above door not just on ground (which is blocked by cars in parking lot). All around we would visit this hotel again as it was almost brand new. Would be great place for an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Texas

What is that fragrance?

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is located just off the beaten path in a quiet little nook. Rooms were adequate, & clean. Staff was friendly & helpful. There is a little sitting area just off to one side, the flowers were in full bloom & so fragrant. It was so nice & peaceful.