Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

above average hotel, near Metro station. Area is s

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: location was ok
Cons: Night porter more amenable
Location: near Parc des Princes. Some good bars. A good restaurant. A nice boulangerie
Above average stay. Most of the staff were amenable/ friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Boulogne

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour au calme dans un quartier résidentiel ... Gentillesse du personnel Petit bémol pour la moquette tachée
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton , UK

Business trip

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms a little tired. More international TV channels would be good.
Location: Jean-Baptise restaurant close by very good food and wine.
Hotel in right location for my work, not much else in the area for evening entertainment. Staff helpful and room cleaned to a good standard. Bar / Food options for this level of rated hotel a little disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ein gutes Hotel für eine Stippvisite

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personal sehr freundlich, Hotel sauber, wenn auch renovierungsbedürftig.Gute Lage zur Metro.Gute Bistros und Restaurants im Umfeld. Sehr ruhig gelegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mauricefrom Bruxelles

confortable, agréable et propre

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
très agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'etait trés bien ! Propre avec beaucoup de confort. Je reviendrais quand l'occasion se présentera. Par contre, un peu du mal a réglé la baignoire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olivierfrom Piblange

Séjour très agréable personnel sympa

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre confortable lit très très grand.Personnel très sympa a pris le temps pour nous indiquer un restaurant et nous guider bref que du bonheur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com