Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, UK

Well located hotel for travel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Room suitable for disabled person.
Cons: Carpeting on ground floor corridor to rooms looked in need of replacement
Location: We were travelling south so did not explore the local things to do but it is near to Rouen.
Hotel provided room with wet room suitable for my disabled wife. Unfortunately the hotel restaurant was closed on Sundays but there was outside catering close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sombrun, France

What a lovely friendly hotel and restaurant

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable and a good location for the A28
Needed a one night stopover en route from England to our home in the Hautes-Pyrenees. L'Armony was in a very good position just off the A28 motorway and as it had good reviews we decided to stay there. So glad we did as it was very clean and comfortable and the restaurant was very good too. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominique from Bristol

Bourg-achard

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights. Basic rooms but really clean. Friendly staff. Didn't eat in the restaurant but have been told is good by family who have eaten there. Great hotel for the price. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karine from louveciennes

decue

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
bon hotel mais dommage qu il y ait eu cette tres forte odeur de cigarettes dans la chambre non fumeur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEAN PAUL from landes

imprévu

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Malheureusement gaché par une sonorité due à une fissure dans la chambre 19, au niveau de la facade depuis la fenêtre. Cette remarque est indépendante de la qualité et de la gentillesse du service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Remy from chartres

bon repos.

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
je me suis bien repose sans probleme.endroit tres calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from le Havre

hôtel d'étape

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
l'hôtel est bien situé et propre. Seul petit bémol : la cabine de douche est un peu petite, il ne faut pas être trop corpulent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mervyn from Rugby

Stopover near Rouen

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
We decided to break our journey back to the Eurotunnel terminal, and the Armony hotel was in the right place, near to Rouen and just off the motorway. My wife was unwell when we arrived, and the staff were very helpful and attentive. One big omission from the room equipment, especially in the circumstances, was any form of kettle or other hot-drink source. LemSip does not work with cold water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Monsegur

En passage

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money. Comfortable room but no tea making or coffee facilities. Shower hot and efficient but no bath. Good restaurant and decent breakfast. Reliable stop en route to or from ferries to UK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonard from Spring Hill, FL

short overnight stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, Sunday night no food available, local town had no cafe open. great location off motorway. Good breakfast on Monday morning.