Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ganz klar kein 5-Sterne Standard

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Poolbereich ist schön, jedoch für die Grösse des Hotels auch zu klein ausgelegt (überfüllt)
Location: Sehr Nahe am Zentrum, super gelegen!
WLAN funktioniete nur Nachts, Servicepersonal hat Zimmer ungenügend gereinigt (Terasse gar nciht, Sonnencreme Resten der Vorgänger auf der Stuhl-Lehne, Aschenbecher nie geleert usw).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n.ireland

great location

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: we liked our spacious room and hotel food
Cons:
Location: location great. just one row back from beach. Right in the middle of the resort , near boat pier to Nessebar, old town, definitely a highlight.
we both loved the location at sunny beach. the hotel has lovely reception area and helpful staff. the room we stayed was a suite and although slightly dated décor, it was comfortable, clean and we had kitchen facility which was great for making cups of tea! We enjoyed having the spa facility at the hotel but did not like the 'hard sell' approach. we felt there was too much pressure to buy products during actual treatments and this spoiled our spa experience, which is supposed to be relaxing! Despite this ,the hotel a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Fint rolig hotell nær både stranden og bar-gaten.

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheten, bassengområdet og personalet.
Cons: Maten og dispenser-brusen kan løftes til et enda høyere nivå med tanke på at det skal være 5-stjernes.
Location: 5 min. gangavstand til bar-gaten m/shopping. 5 min. gangavstand til stranden
Vi ble tatt godt imot av sikkerhetsvakt og pikkolo, innsjekkingen gikk fort og rommet var som beskrevet. Fin utsikt over bassenget, bassengområdet er flott og All-Inclusive er meget behaglig. Maten var bra, men ikke utmærket. Hotellet har prisbelønnet spa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by bru

good but maintenance issues

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Overall a good hotel Positives are the location, good sized rooms and clean. Negatives didn't get 5 star treatment and standards - maintenance issues as furniture little bit in need of tlc But comfortable and enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Far from a 5 star hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Definitely not a 5 star hotel. I'd say its more like a 3 star. The rooms are extremely old and tired. The hotel is in a desperate need of a refurbishment. They say they have wifi however its probably as fast as dial up. A singlet webpage takes a long time to load. The buffet was pretty average, don't expect an expresso or any real coffee here. Pretty disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alberto from Buenos Airee

Aceptable

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Inmediaciones ruidosas. Servicio inexistente. El aire acondicionado no andaba bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trev from Norfolk

Excellent hotel, but do not rely on the wifi

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is brilliant. Such a great location in sunny beach. Close enough to the main strip of bars and clubs to walk safely, however far enough way so that you are not bothered by any noise or drunken idiots. The hotel staff are so friendly and helpful and the cleaners are polite and consistent. The only negative comment i can leave about the hotel is the quality of the Wifi. Unfortunately i was relying on the wifi and it made contacting home somewhat difficult. This being said, the lobby area had good wifi, and i would not let this deter me from staying in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Coningsby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Birita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels