Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Quanahfrom Saarbrücken

Service a la chaine

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Repas tres mauvais, aucunes nourritures regionals, cest la guerre pour trouver une table. Service a la va vite. Douche cassé qui fuit dans toute la salle de bain. Coffre fort payant... Je ne recommande pas cet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra hotell, rekommenderar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good value family resort and beach holiday

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport (30 minutes), close to the beach, good choice of pools, clean, friendly staff, decent sized rooms, entertainment team worked hard
Cons: Improve the quality of the food and drinks, more grilled fish, more new dished each day as the food seemed repetitive after a few days.
Location: Nessebar old town is a 4km walk or short bus ride. Turn left out the front of the hotel towards Ravda for a choice of supermarkets, bars, restaurants.
On the plus side, the hotel complex (3 hotels in total) has four outside pools and an indoor pool, so plenty of space for kids to swim and its still possible to get a sunbed without putting a towel down at 7am. The hotel was clean, had good facilities, the rooms were decently sized and it was a few minutes to the beach. The staff were all polite and pleasant.There was a good variety of food at meal times, plenty of choice of salads, typically one or two specific types of freshly prepared grilled meat. The entertainment team worked very hard, I would say out of the 9 shows we saw as a family 6 were very good, 2 were OK and 1 (the comedy show) was not to our liking. There were thing to do during the day such as volleyball games, yoga, zumba classes etc. Things to watch out for: the quality of food and drinks should really be better for a five star hotel, I struggled to find something to eat on a few days as the hotel caters for the Eastern European crowd, so lots of beef and port and unfortunately I don't eat red meat. There was not enough grilled fresh fish in my opinion. The local beer and alcohol were not to my liking. On the all-inclusive menu, we found the white wine and tequilla sunrise cocktails palatable after a few days. The hotel was also set up to extract as much additional funds from extra activities, such as popcorn, kids rides in the evening, hair braiding, creative art activities. A decent bottle of wine was extra but well worth the extra 9/10 LV (£4).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mads borregaardfrom Danmark

Dårlig

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var godt,men maden rigtigt dårlig ,5 stjerner hadet jeg betalt for et 3 stjerner så var det ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr& Mrs Savagefrom England

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed with our granddaughter for two days everything was really good the pool was very clean and well ordered. The beds were very comfortable. The view from the room was a little different although there was a sea view the area before the sea wasn't quite as good. The food was very good and the selection excellent for all meals. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to return later in the year with our other grandchildren. Would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 2165 Hvam

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Varmt og solrikt. Kjøtt av svin var lite stekt. Kunne vært noe bedre variasjon av kjøtt til middag. Madrassene var i hardeste laget. Hyggelig betjening både i matsal, romservice og ellers av personalet. Kunne spilt lavere musikk i matsalen til middag. Da det var veldig mange gjester ble det for mye støy. Beliggenheten var etter våres ønske midt i blinken. Kort vei til strand mye aktiviteter både dag og kveld. Kort vei både til gamle Nessebar og tettsted (småby) Ravda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreeafrom Malmö

mycket trevlig för barn

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt familjesemester
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Drag i Nordland

Hærlig hotel

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Flott plass, god mat, bra service, underholdning, bra utsikt, renslig, alt på hotellet av butikk osv, fine damer, stort område, man er ønsket her OG gode priser...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lars.

Ikke deres stjerner værd

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Havde været ganske godt tilfreds hvis det var et 3 stjernet hotel vi havde booket. Service, mad osv. var bestemt ikke oppe på FEM stjerner. Maden var direkte smagløs og dikkevarene rædselsfulde - Ønskede man "rigtig" spritus eller rødvin kostede det penge - den spiritus man betalte for var iøvrigt den samme som indgik i all inkl. hvilket vi påpegede, og vi fik da også vores penge igen en halvtime senere da tjerneren havde fundet dem.....i sin lomme :-( Hele børne anlæget var lukket ned, vi havde gudskelov ikke børn med. Men det var der andre der havde.