Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom providence

Graduation party quick stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The room was adaquate for the purpose. We needed an inexpensive spot for a few hours sleep after a Graduation event. Room was clean but could use some updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mass

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: the room had a good heater
Cons: fix the pool.
not good, no pool not open, food room not open just not good.four days not open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Terrible Place

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was noise all night long from people running and stomping. We called the front desk and nothing was done. We paid for a King Suite and got a King Plus, so we were extremely disappointed with the entire place. I definitely would not recomment this place to nobody.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was very quiet

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Great
I had a nice stay the only thing i would recommend is to upgrade the breakfast it was not good and they served coffe in plastic cups someone could have got burned I saw a lot of people getting their coffe cups from their hotel room .I think it cheaper to buy sterafoam cups rather than have someone complain about getting burned and try and see you just saying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Works for a short stay and few expectations

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Cons: Replace the wall-to-wall carpeting that looked and felt old and grimy.
Location: There are no restaurants within walking distance. There is a convenience store across the street that came in handy.
I stayed off-season for a couple of days. The exterior of the motel is decent. The interior of the room was fine except that the wall-to-wall carpet was off-putting. If looked and felt old and grimy. I felt compelled to wear shoes at all times. If the carpet was replaced with engineered hardwood flooring then it would change the overall experience. Renovations to other older motel rooms are trending in this direction (i.e. replace carpeting with engineered hardwood flooring) along with an accent wall color to liven up the space. The space was plain. The bed was fine. The kitchenette was clean and convenient. The faucet for the hot water tap in the bathroom sink was squeaky on every rotation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul Mfrom Plymouth, MA

last minute

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute reservation Very accomidating.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No pool?!?!?

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived, was told pool closed from 10/31 thru 4/1, (this isnt noted on hotels.com website, but hotels.com was awesome about it) anyway, clerk was very unhelpful as i wanted a refund. Went to room, (room kinda musty smell) called hotels.com, they issued refund, called quality inn across the street, got a fabulous price, great room, heated pool, and a great restaurant on premises. For the $23.00, stay across the street
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to locate and easy to come and go from

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Was an average hotel ,but kind of outdated to other accomedations in the area. Disappointed that the indoor pool was shut down for the season,and the free WiFi had a lock on it.