Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Very cozy hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Loved having a patio off my room where I could enjoy my morning coffee. Lots of parking available and very easy to get to, just off the Bourne Bridge.
1 out of 5
by Dawn from Connecticut

Disappointment

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: The restaurant.
Cons: Their courtesy.
The hotel refused to send us by regular or second class mail a small case of contact lenses we had left behind, even after we offered to send them a stamped self addressed envelope. They demanded our credit card number to send it by Fedex. This is outrageous and lack of common courtesy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok nothing great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by will from mansfield

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jennie from mass

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Room and pool.
Cons: A few maintenance issues, paint in common areas and wooden stairs outside needed repair.
The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and clean. The pool and hot tub were clean and not over chlorinated. The food at the tavern was good but a bit overpriced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K. from Minneapolis

Good price for the area

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and had recently been updated. There was a peculiar smell that seemed to emanate from an old AC/heat wall unit -- or just the hotel itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by erica

Wonderful night

Posted Oct 20, 2013
I found the night staff and early morning staff wonderful and super accommodating!! Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Salem from Northampton,MA

Enjoyed the pool and hot tub

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious and clean. Could hear people in the next room a bit. The pool and hot tub were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and comfortable place

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Easy checkin / checkout. Very clean and comfortable room.
Location: Not much around to walk to but good jumping off point for Falmouth, Mashpee. We needed to be in Mashpee early the next morning and this worked well.
Very accessible, yet quiet, place just over the Bourne Bridge.