Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bh21

Good location

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Couldn't get to sleep as people were banging on the walls from 10pm-2/3am not very sound prof Only up side it was cheaper to stay than a taxi home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom España

Está cerca del centro y de paradas de autobús

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Su ubicación. Cama muy cómoda.
Cons: Reformar un poco los baños, actualizar los televisores.
Location: Lugar estratégico, a 1 minuto andando, muchas paradas de bus, entre ellas, la que lleva al aeropuerto. Establecimientos, bares...Lugar céntrico.
Estancia agradable. Cama confortable. Habitación limpia. Personal de recepción amable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Séjour peu reposant

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Le petit déjeuner est excellent.
Location: Hôtel bien situé.
L'hôtel est de moyenne gamme et le ménage approximatif, mais le plus désagréable est le bruit causé par les autres clients.Nous n'avons pas pu dormir les nuits du vendredi au samedi et celle du samedi au dimanche tant les cris ,les portes qui claquent et les cavalcades dans les couloirs étaient incessants.N'ayant pas le numéro de l'accueil dans la chambre ,nous n'avons pas pu faire intervenir le personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katyfrom London

Roundhouse

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, price was amazing would definitely stay again, room was clean and tidy and ideal for what we wanted and for the price we paid, it's not the ritz but when your paying £13.50 you don't expect the ritz
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: cheap, clean bed, short walk to pavilion. Negative : discoloured water, leaky toilet, bathroom door didn't shut, bag of open polyfiller left in bathroom - imagine if a child found that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by williamfrom Bristol

An ok hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little dated but room was ok and apart from some fluff on the vent on the bathroom it was clean and tidy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dirty room ...

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a typical "lets party" impression: No activity in winter time but "all crazy" in summer time. I visited in Dec. ... and it was a very worn down hotel and my room was really dirty. But I got a really good price ... Don't know if I can complain ... but even though people say: You get what you pay for .... I did not imagine this would include a "non-clean" room ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wexford

nice friendly town centre hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: its position and the rooms on outer ring have great views of the sea and coast in the distanceon floor6
Cons: i was happy with my lot
Location: town centre shops eateries clubs
having stayed here about 4 times this year i have found it convenient to all travel requirements serves the purpose required of bed and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wexford

a very reasonable priced hotel in the town centre

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: its no fussing about very easy to get to rooms comfortable rooms and no fuss breakfast
Cons: nothing for my comfort as i am not needing other than clean room and comfortable bed
Location: town centre good restaurants lots of clubs pubs
with a friend ill in hospital a good place to stay near to all transport good eateries in the area friendly helpful staff