Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Oct 9, 2014
not much to say....was only in the hotel for maybe 4 hours clean quiet lots of business travelers friendly staff hot water & cold ac
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Courtneyfrom Boutte, LA

Business trip

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for work. Rooms and hotel were clean and nice. Breakfast could be better. Had to call maintence on the first night because the shower head was shooting water out the side and all over the walls. Other than that, it was a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Generally ok, staff was friendly and helpful. I would consider staying there again. Not too far from the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fayetteville, tn

Really nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Clean & nice
Cons: Volume control for tv's not ideal
Location: Central location to Orleans & Bayou.
Other than a little better workout toom & healthier breakfast choices it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kellyfrom Breckenridge, CO

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect for our trip. We needed a place to stay before flying out the next morning. It is only about 15 minutes to the airport. The room was clean and beds were comfy. My kids really enjoyed the outdoor pool. The front desk agent (Marlon)was wonderful and very helpful & friendly. He was able to provide us recommendations for dinner and was very well versed on the area. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brandonfrom Birmingham

Close enough to Downtown New Orleans

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

If you like nice and quiet.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Location: It is about 25 min from the Superdome which was east to get to.
I really like this hotel. Easy check in and everything was excellent. The continental breakfast was great. Nice and friendly staff. They even have a laundry room which is very convient. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim B.from Boutte, LA

Convenient location

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the stay although the staff was less than professional upon checkin. I incited about the La Quinta Rewards program and was brushed off and told to check the internet. Upon check out I was charged twice for two rooms. I had to contact my banking facility while traveling to get help it getting it sorted out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lafayette la

Very nice

Posted Jun 22, 2014
The hotel staff was amazing especially the cleaning ladies. They went above and beyond to meet our every need while we stayed there. Very very clean and nice facilities. The breakfast wasn't that great but that was the only downfall we had. We will def be staying there again.