Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Appartement spacieux à 25 minutes du centre-ville

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Les chambres à coucher / salon spacieux et rénovés, la literie qui était bonne, la cuisine bien équipée (gazinière, four, machine à expresso...)
Cons: L'isolation phonique (bruit du tram, du train et des voitures), les remontées d'odeurs dans la salle de bain, la vieille baignoire)
Location: Nous n'avons rien fait à proximité et avons pris le tram pour aller au centre-ville (25 minutes environ).
En visite à Milan avec nos trois enfants pour quatre jours, nous avons fait le choix de louer cet appartement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudiafrom Aachen,

Kurztrip

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Unterkunft war fuer unseren Aufenthalt in Mailand genau die Richtige. Verkersanbindung super, Restaurants gut. Wir waren mit drei Kindern hier. Alles super geklappt. Einziger Nachteil die Wohnung ist sehr hellhörig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kluukkafrom Helsinki

BRILLIANT!!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to Milan for F1-trip to Monza and we stayed in this apartmenthotel (or what is it called?) for 5 days. Room were clean and quite modern, everyday we got clean towels and bins were emptied everyday. Room were absolutely brilliant!! Location for us were good; Lancetti trainstation was only 30 meters from our door. Trains (/subway) to Milan Garibaldi went often, so it was really easy to catch up next trains towards anywhere around Milan. Staff were really helpful and kind! --- Ja teille suomalaisille; ilman muuta, tänne tänne! Hinta-laatu-suhde on erinomainen, meillä huone oli älyttömän siisti ja moderni, juna-asema on todella lähellä ja liikenneyhteydet ympäriinsä erinomaiset. Keskustaan pääsi helposti ja nopeasti. Suosittelen todella!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrikfrom Sthlm

Svarade inte i telefon, inget wifi!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Då vi anlände till hotellet fanns ingen på plats och de nummer som fanns angivna på hemsida och utanför grinden var inte längre giltiga. Inget svar någonstans. Vår chaufför försökte även han utan lycka. Till slut kom det en representerant från hotellet och mötte upp och låste upp grinden. Kändes oseriöst och lite skakigt i ett nytt land. Inte de säkraste områdena att stå med bagage heller. Hotellet var rent och väl tilltagna ytor att röra sig på. Wifi existerande inte på rummet som det angavs utan man fick gå ut till grinden på hotellets gavel för att få anslutning. Nära till pendeltågsstationen och bra kommunikationer så. Mycket fräscht hotell, rent och snyggt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Phila.,PA

Nice apartment

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Apartment was cleaned everyday and the cleaning lady was very kind and helpful.
Cons: There is no official reception for checking so be sure to call hotel so someone can meet you for check in. Expedia provided this info upon booking.
Location: At corner is bus stop for bus 92 or metro for city center & Train station.
We reserved a large two bedroom apartment which was perfect for our family of 5. Spacious, Airy, & cleaned every day. At first appearance neighborhood seemed questionable, but this was misleading as we found the locals very friendly and helpful & area was safe. At corner is metro, take bus 92 for city center.Friendly cafe around corner for morning coffee and pastries. Upon check in we. We're given helpful map with listing of local eateries. Asian buffet three blocks away which was great for dinner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RRfrom Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ended up extending our stay! What a great place. Lovely staff, ros and location!!! Great value! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RRfrom Australia

Highly recommend

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value, great service, friendly staff, easy enough to get around. Would def recommend. We were there with newborn twins. Great family friendly place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ilefrom Suomi

Perheloma

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä huone perheelle jos on auto käytettävissä. Julkisilla pääsee toki myös mihin vaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rosafrom Messina

grazioso appartamento confortevole

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: tutto
Cons: niente
Location: mezzi pubblici continui egeneri di prima necessità vicini
possibilità di spostarsi dall'appartamento al centro con i mezzi pubblici con fermata davanti all'ingresso supermercato tabaccheria parrucchiere bar vicino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland, USA

Amazing staff, conveince to mass transit

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Staff, conveince, cleaness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not close to much, but very quite and mass transit right outside
Dario went beyond call of duty to make my family and I feel at home. I definately recommend this apartment for a family. If you are looking for a place in the center of the city, this is not it but bus, tram and subway are literally outside the building. The price is just right.