Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Convenient to 75

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: proximity to interstate and price
Cons: check in process
Very convenient, right off 75. Good value and clean. Check in process was very slow - about 20 minutes and only 1 person in front of me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very slow check in otherwise satisfactory.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Check in was extremely slow. Provider had issues with our Expedia reservation. We needed some in room repair and there was only the desk clerk available so that took longer than expected. Luke warm on whether I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

overnight

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location and cost
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was fine. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waterford, MI

Nice motel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, good rates
Location: Plenty of restaurants in the area, right off the interstate.
Nice, newly remodeled motel. Restaurants close by. Very reasonable rates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Was fine for a short stay. Bathroom and bed clean. Large tv & smoke free room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for a quick stay.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Adequately comfortable.
Cons: Check in communication
Location: Close to I-65
Arrived about 1am and stood just inside the front door to check in. Was told where the room was but nothing else and not even sure if there was a continential breakfast. Room was clean and it had a mini fridge and microwave which we didn't use. Beds were comfortable but pillows were tiny for a king-sized bed so bring your own. Seemed like a safe area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Close to Bright's antique mall, good restaurants

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Handicap accessible, clean, comfortable, and located perfectly for our needs.
Cons: Would like to have had a recliner in the room and maybe another table.
Location: Bright's Antique World where we always go in Franklin, Cracker Barrel, steak restaurant, Walmart.
We asked for a handicap-accessible room on the first floor and actually got it!! I am recovering from back surgery and my husband is a stroke survivor and has 3 types of arthritis. The only way the room could have been better is if it had had a recliner in the room. We do not stay in hotels that don't have Gideon Bibles, and this room had one. (I used to work for The Gideons before I became disabled.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stopover

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Nice, comfortable room nearby to several restaurants and cheap gas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by benjaminfrom Tennessee

Newly renovated and nice

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Fresh paint and very clean.
Cons: We had trouble finding our way to back the office from our room. Directional signs would have been helpful.
Location: Location was great and easy to find.
Only two minor complaints: 1. The matress pad on the bed was too small and bunched up in the middle leaving an edge of the pad about four inches from the edge of the matress which was uncomfortable to lay on. 2. On Sunday morning the breakfast crew ran out of gravy and cooked food, so we had to eat pastries instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom evansville, indiana

nice hotel, have gone back number fo times

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: rate deal I was able to get. cleanliness, close to where I needed to be
Cons: Breakfast needs to a little more
Had to stay there for work. Hotel was nice and close to local resturants. Nice big screen TV too.