Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Micheal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Kentucky

Great stay!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great area...with lots of shopping and eating choices!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2015 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was located where we wanted, unfortunately the room we requested, non smoking, was not available and we had to stay in a smoking room. This was not very comfortable. I would probably not stay at another Candlewood property again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2015 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
We sincerely apologize that we did not have the room type available that you had requested. But also hope that we were accommodating to all other needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

清潔な部屋

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
朝食がなく、ジムが小さかったけれど部屋は広くバスルームも清潔でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Texas

Best Hotel Chain for Pets

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and roomy. We had three labs and the charge was only an additional $25. Also this hotel is very convienent to the dog park only a couple of miles away
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2015 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed staying with us! Please visit again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amyfrom Bowling Green

Personal Trip

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all excellent stay. Clean and nice Breakfest
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2015 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Please come visit with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michellefrom MIchigan

Loved the pool!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pit stop on our way south, It was a very nice, new hotel. The only thing was the bed was not comfortable- way too hard. The other couple we traveled with agreed. Thanks for a very nice pit stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Hfrom Bowling Green, KY

Gave us a smoking room--Not what we reserved!!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reason I gave the hotel unsatisfactory reviews was that they gave us a smoking room instead of non smoking that I had requested. When asked for a discount, they said that we'd have to go thru Hotels.com. This will likely be the last time I book a room this way as we have no bargaining power on issues like this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Khristian Tate, Hotel Management
John, We apologize for the confusion. Sometimes third party sites will book the last room type available and make a comment of what room type is desired, which is what seems like has happened in this situation Unfortunately, when reservations are booked through a third party site, such as Expedia, our hands are tied on adjusting the rate. Again, we apologize for the mix up. Please contact management if you have any further questions. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us! Candlewood Suites Management team