Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Hotel was clean and comfortable. The air conditioner had a bad smell. Pool was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good location for Mammoth Cave.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
This is probably this best choice for hotels in Cave City. Room was clean, breakfast was ok. Easy location for a one or two night stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from PA

Great bang for your buck

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and inexpensive; the service was good, too. We were very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from Durand, MI

Great Hotel!

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms, great amenities, nice staff, and awesome complimentary breakfast. It is conveniently located to all the local attractions and was a very nice place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Fair priced.
Location: Cave City has lots to do close and within 30 or 40 miles. Really needs to be a destination as it was just a day stay for us.
Nothing at the hotel was offensive and the breakfast staff worked hard and had a great attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristen from Novi, MI

Perfect for visit to mammoth caves

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: location, comfort
Cons: coffee!!!
Location: mammoth cave, restaurants, fast food
This hotel had all the amenities, clean, comfortable. Large room. The breakfast in the morning had a few select good things--yogurt, english muffin and belgian waffle maker. Coffee was horrible at breakfast and in the room. Luckily there is a mcdonalds nearby, we just didn't have time! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Harrison Twp, MI

Nice Hotel to the Cave Region

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: A nice comfortable bed and hot shower. Very quiet, but the hotel was very empty. Breakfast was absolutely great.
Cons: I just noticed some areas of the room that could have been cleaned better. Because of the reviews I read on-line, I may have been looking for fault.
Location: Close to the expressway, a chain restaurant within walking distance, and Kentucky's Cave Region.
As other patrons have stated, clean but not ultra clean. Rooms are very adequate, comfortable. Continental breakfast is wonderful. Pool is OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terri from Brookville, PA

Business traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel had some renovations...the bathroom was redone,most furnishings updated, but the carpeting & easy chair in the room should have been replaced as well. The breakfast was very good, with waffles, eggs, toast, cereal, sausage,coffee, yogurt, fruit & all the things needed to get the day off to a good start. The staff was pleasant, but I didn't get to try the poolor fitness center. I enjoyed my stay