Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K. Cooke from Indiana

Great for the price

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room. Breakfast was outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sabrina from Comfort inn Bowling green ky

Couldn't open locked bathroom

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
My daughter locked the bathroom door from the outside by accident. I called office and was tols that there was nothing that they could do. I was shocked! It was 12:30am, and we were exhausted. They did move us to another room. I feel that the office people should know how to open the door. What if a child was in there?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The manager was helpful and friendly, yet the hotel was a bit worse for wear. A bit too much furniture stuffed into the room made it feel cramped. The furniture and fixtures seemed pretty worn out, as if it was time for a tune-up. The restaurant across the street was convenient enough, but the food wasn't that great. And, although an easy stop off the highway, the traffic at night was loud (a Harley Davidson store down the road attracted lots of motorcycles).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
OK. The seal on the refrigerator door need to be replaced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joy from Bowling Green Ky hotel location

O.K. for one night

Posted May 28, 2012
Pros: T.V with great channel choices. Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Too small space for bathtub and commode. Stairs to second floor rooms were space too far apart.
Location: Located right next to another hotel. Parking lots were hard to distinguish.
Bathtub and commode were located in very small space separate from sink and vanity. Air conditioner unit was inside room and was loud but tolerable. TV was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Confort Inn in BG

Posted Oct 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Was very nice with a very good breakfast bar. Only thing I wasn't 100% satisfied with was the length of the bed. My feet hung off the end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Burt, MI

Comfort Inn

Posted Jun 29, 2011
Easy on and off the hwy. Quite at night, located near many restaurants and shopping. Close to mall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2011 on Hotels.com