Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danielfrom aurora

bad service,

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds where comfortable but the customer service was awful. The heater was not working in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuartfrom London.

No thanks.

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
So here's the difference between two stays at Comfort Inns. Last night we stayed at a Comfort Suites which was a purpose built building and tonight we stayed in what looks like an old motel that's been bought by a chain and had nicer bedding installed. Apart from the fact that our door didn't lock (the security door stopper-opener thing worked fine) the room was fine once the air-con had had chance to run for a while. We were both way too tired to do anything but sleep - but I'd suggest that if you're awake enough to care, try elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Momfrom Indiana

meets basic needs

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic hotel which meets your basic needs. Nothing to write home about, but then I was just looking for a clean bed/room to rest before heading back on the road. It met that expectation. 2 star may be pushing it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

accommodating staff

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did their best to put our group of 16 together and away from noise and restaurant/bar traffic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Craigfrom FR - Ohio

Run down - Questionable at best.

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was easy to get to and the price was right. But appeared to be very old and run down. Questionable room cleanliness and maintenance was lacking in many aspects. The food in the morning was standard breakfast buffet but nothing special. I would not recommend staying at this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K. Cookefrom Indiana

Great for the price

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room. Breakfast was outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sabrinafrom Comfort inn Bowling green ky

Couldn't open locked bathroom

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
My daughter locked the bathroom door from the outside by accident. I called office and was tols that there was nothing that they could do. I was shocked! It was 12:30am, and we were exhausted. They did move us to another room. I feel that the office people should know how to open the door. What if a child was in there?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The manager was helpful and friendly, yet the hotel was a bit worse for wear. A bit too much furniture stuffed into the room made it feel cramped. The furniture and fixtures seemed pretty worn out, as if it was time for a tune-up. The restaurant across the street was convenient enough, but the food wasn't that great. And, although an easy stop off the highway, the traffic at night was loud (a Harley Davidson store down the road attracted lots of motorcycles).