Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Unhappy

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Hot water was luke warm...wifi was horrible....toilet paper dispenser almost fell off the wall...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Illinois

OK stay in Bowling Green

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Good location, good overall condition, good breakfast bar. Fully equipped room with coffee maker, microwave, and mini fridge.
Cons: Housekeeping was not what we expected from this chain or a hotel in this price range.
Location: Near the interstate and lots of restaurants nearby. There's also a mall nearby but we didn't go that way. Near the Corvette assembly plant.
Hotel is in good condition, has great breakfast bar. Good location. Stayed 3 nights in August. Only real issue was that housekeeping was somewhat substandard. About all they did was make the bed and replace some of the towels. Never refilled the coffee service. The room was certainly clean enough but we felt housekeeping should have done more than they did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern, Maryland

Excellent and accommodating!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We stayed here for my son's wedding! The staff went out of their way to help us as this was a destination wedding so all members of our family were from out of town...we could not have asked for a more accommodating hotel or staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Very close to attractions, clean and very friendly staff. Excellant breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Disappointed

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Liked the layout of room but was upset when hair/stains was found on sheets. after some effort to get mgmt. to do something about it they finally made it right but wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Felt homey.
Cons: Little.
Location: Near my family.
Very comfortable. Pleasant. Suite was large. Shower was wonderful. Easy chair -- good. Near interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: This hotel was clean, rooms were nice, smelled good , but could use more towels. Pool left alittle to be desired.....we chose not to use it.
Cons: Not really a whole lot, Better than average hotel.
Location: location was perfect for our plans
the Staff was very helpful and did evrything to make our stay comfortable. Continental breakfast was ok.....but we think they could offer alittle more variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: A/c
Very quiet !......nice location easy to find ......only complaint was very had to control a/c !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two day getaway

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Rooms great. Beds very comfy. Bathrooms clean. Indoor pool decent size. Hot tub nice. Bog selection for a great tasting breakfast. Definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, IL

Great hotel close to a lot of amenities.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location of hotel is perfect due to the amenities that surround it.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast area needs to be bigger in order to accomodate those that are staying at the hotel.
When we arrived the staff at the front desk was exceptionally courteous and friendly in getting us checked into the hotel. Our stay was for multiple days and everyone at the hotel was exceptionally courteous and always had a smile on their faces. I do want to give a "WAY TO GO" to Matt, the maintenance man regarding the fact that not only did he see to the needs of the facility, but also was out on the parking lot helping a patron change a flat tire. This is true customer service.