Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Excellent first time stay!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: The room quietness
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: 2 minutes off of I-65 and just off one of the main streets into BWG. Just a few minutes to drive to the airport and about 10 minutes to the WKU campus
Perfect stay for us! The room was QUIET and clean! Parking lot was well lit. Breakfast had plenty of choices and was fresh n hot! Just off of I-65 and a main street into BWG. Close to the airport, the mall and not far from WKU. We'll stay here again on the next trip to BWG.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Clean. Good location for our visit to Western Kentucky U.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OVernight

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Front desk employees were friendly and helpful.
Great overnight stay with clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado springs, CO

Hotel close to Mammoth Cave.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location. Cleanliness.
Location: Mammoth cave national park is just 25 miles away.
We found the hotel to be in a great location for all of our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton, OH

A total package worth using

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Location and access to the Interstate exchange, and a free daily USA Today
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just about any type of restaurant that will satisfy one's apetite
All conditions that one expects in traveling were met, and the breakfast selections were quite adequate, especially the egg omelets which are not found for a continental spread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adrian, MI

Clean friendly hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Friendly, great value, clean. It will now be my hotel of choice when picking up my Grandsons at the halfway point from MI to MS
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bubbafrom Bristol, Va

Close to Mammoth Cave, Convenient Location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Other than than, stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harmsfrom IL

Good Location to things in Town

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was easy to get to,plenty of restarants in the area. The only problem was the halls were very narrow and hard to get the luggage carts around into the elevator and into the room. The room we were in was very nice had a livivng area with a TV and then a door to shut off the bedroom and a TV in there. We didn't eat breakfast there so I don't know about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com